o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Buffet Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Cocina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Piscina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Recepción
Área: Circular Quay Número de habitaciones: 563

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 189 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (189)
Ordenar por:
Jonathan F. Parejas Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
A little disappointed

Location, staff and view
6,7
There were just a few small things which disappointed me about our stay at the Marriot. The location is wonderful and I couldn't fault the staff. However, there are a couple of things that could be done better. For a luxury hotel, the towels looked like there been used for 10 years in a boarding school. They were thin and hard. On our 2nd day there, we had a neighbour's account pushed under our door. Apart from privacy issues, I thought that was fairly poor. Finally, of the 5 lifts available, only one was working from large part of our 2 day stay. I might have almost read the paper in the time that it took for the lift to arrive. That may have been simply a temporary matter, but it would have been nice to been told somehow by the hotel, that there was an issue with the lifts.
Chris H. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

View, Bed, Spa
9,3
Perfect...but expensive
David G. Parejas Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Convenience plus

location, rooms, staff
9
Overall the hotel was excellent. Desk staff were very helpful. The location is great as we were going to the Opera House. Two minor complaints - (a) no one answered my email question prior to check in and (b) the lobby bar no longer offered coffee at 11:30 pm on a Friday.
Alistair G. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Long Weekend

Position, Staff and View
9,3
We had a great time, staff and I mean all that we had dealings with couldn't help enough with any request. The concierge was well up on what to do in Sydney and the best way to get there. We didn't eat at the hotel but the food we say looked terrific and the patrons certainly looked as if they were enjoying it too.
Jamie I. De trabajo United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good location and helpful staff

Location, staff clean rooms
6,3
We choose the marriot for the location but felt hotel was a little old however staff were very good. The room service food was very poor unfortunately, but plenty of good restaurants near by.
Mandy L. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
am sure there is better for your money

swimming pool, buffet, location
8
The hotel was well located and check in staff were friendly. The evening buffet had plenty of choice. Don't like having to pay for WiFi but it seemed to be the same across Sydney. Bathroom was not cleaned very well, and no one asked how our stay was on check out. The fire alarm went off during our time in the swimming pool, and we asked a member of staff what we should do and she replied she didn't know!! For the price I would expect a larger room and better service.
Pusheng H. Solo China, 17 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, Staff, Room Size.
10
Tuan T. Solo Vietnam, 14 de agosto de 2014
Fabulous

cleanliness, location and high quality service
9,3
I was really satisfied about my stay at Marriott Hotel.
Ng S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
It was a fantastic stay at Marriott

Friendly receptionist, fast check in and clean room
10
Zhang Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Friendly, good locate, comfortable rooms

Friendly, good locate, comfortable rooms
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SídneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - CocinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - PiscinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - RecepciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - GimnasioSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A04