Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Buffet Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Cocina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Piscina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Recepción
Área: Circular Quay Número de habitaciones: 563

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (224)
Ordenar por:
Qiang L. Parejas Singapore, 7 de junio de 2015
Fantastic place, superb staff

Location, deluxe. Considerate staff
10
It's really great. We came to celebrate our honey moon. Staff provided is the free champagne as kind of surprise. All the time we spend there is great and nice. Fully recommendate!
Chloe L. Solo Australia, 5 de junio de 2015
Best stay

Fantastic location. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean
10
Tracie B. Parejas Australia, 31 de mayo de 2015
Fantastic location

Location, staff and location
9,7
Enjoyed a fantastic weekend the location was awesome, just a short walk to everything we wanted!!
Thongsuk K. Grupo Thailand, 31 de mayo de 2015
I think the car park a bit expensive

Location Service.
5,7
I think Marriott good hotel and i feel comfortable when me and my friends stay there 1 night
Felicity P. Grupo Australia, 30 de mayo de 2015
Great for Vivid

Confient location, outstanding service, great breakfast
10
Norman R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
best hotel

location, large beds, internet
8
Danial E. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 25 de abril de 2015
Great Stay

Location, location, location
9
Suk K. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2015
a great city hotel

great location, professional staff
3,3
Dinu L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de marzo de 2015
Fond but not so good memories of Sydney

Location service and room
7
Comfy but view was horrible from room 2209
Dawn D. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 24 de marzo de 2015
I only rated dining a 3 because I did not eat ther

The staff was very helpful
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SídneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - CocinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - PiscinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - RecepciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - GimnasioSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Alrededores


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07