o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Buffet Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Cocina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Piscina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Recepción
Área: Circular Quay Número de habitaciones: 563

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Alistair G. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
Long Weekend

Position, Staff and View
9,3
We had a great time, staff and I mean all that we had dealings with couldn't help enough with any request. The concierge was well up on what to do in Sydney and the best way to get there. We didn't eat at the hotel but the food we say looked terrific and the patrons certainly looked as if they were enjoying it too.
Jamie I. De trabajo United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
Good location and helpful staff

Location, staff clean rooms
6,3
We choose the marriot for the location but felt hotel was a little old however staff were very good. The room service food was very poor unfortunately, but plenty of good restaurants near by.
Mandy L. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2014
am sure there is better for your money

swimming pool, buffet, location
8
The hotel was well located and check in staff were friendly. The evening buffet had plenty of choice. Don't like having to pay for WiFi but it seemed to be the same across Sydney. Bathroom was not cleaned very well, and no one asked how our stay was on check out. The fire alarm went off during our time in the swimming pool, and we asked a member of staff what we should do and she replied she didn't know!! For the price I would expect a larger room and better service.
Pusheng H. Solo China, 17 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Location, Staff, Room Size.
10
Tuan T. Solo Vietnam, 14 de agosto de 2014
Fabulous

cleanliness, location and high quality service
9,3
I was really satisfied about my stay at Marriott Hotel.
Zhang Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 29 de junio de 2014
Friendly, good locate, comfortable rooms

Friendly, good locate, comfortable rooms
9,7
Ines C. Grupo Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
Great views and comfortable

views, great staff, great bed
7,7
Overall the staff made our staff wonderful but the hotel has some issues and we found the food was not so good for the caliber of the hotel
Tengku A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de mayo de 2014
Excellent

Location, room, access to nearby shopping and dining.
9,7
We had an excellent 5 nights stay at the hotel, service by staff at the front desk, F&B outlets, and concierge was very good, we had very a comfortable stay in a city view room. The best thing about this hotel is it's location, just a few minutes walking distance to the ferry wharf, train station, opera house, Starbucks & etc, I guess there are actually only maybe 2 or 3 hotels that have this advantage, and Sydney Harbour Marriot Hotel is one.
Poh T. Parejas Singapore, 6 de mayo de 2014
Great location

Within walking distance to places of interest.
7,7
Kevin M. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de abril de 2014
Excellent location, more training for desk staff.

Location, clean, room average size.
8
Excellent location. Good hotel for city centre. Nothing more than you would expect for the price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SídneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - CocinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - PiscinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - RecepciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - GimnasioSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A07