o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel

30 Pitt Street, Circular Quay, Sídney, Australia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Suite Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Buffet Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Cocina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Habitación
Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Baño Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Lounge Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotel Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reuniones Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Piscina Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Vestíbulo Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Recepción
Área: Circular Quay Número de habitaciones: 563

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 202 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (202)
Ordenar por:
Jenny G. Parejas Australia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Fabulous hotel amazing staff

The staff from the front desk to the bell hop. Nothing was toomuchtrouble and they were genuinely friendly. The buffet breakfast was good chef was so helpful. The room was ok a bit small for 3 adults.
7,7
Fantastic stay I would defiately stay again a fantastic location the best staff we have come across
Douglas S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Friendly and excellent customer service rendered.

Location, cleanliness and excellent customer service
9
Vern J. Parejas United States of America, 25 de octubre de 2014
Wonderful stay in beautiful Sydney

Location, Location food
10
Can't say enough about the hotel & the people of Australia.Beyond my expectations. Would recomend the Hotel to my friends.
Jayne C. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de octubre de 2014
Great

Location staff accommodation
10
Cary L. Parejas United States of America, 7 de octubre de 2014
Fair

Location, location, and location
8,3
Nice and convinient
Nicholas B. De trabajo United States of America, 4 de octubre de 2014
Sydney Circular Quay Marriott

Location, staff, food
7,3
Rooms seem a little plain, but good lighting controls. They upgraded me to a nice corner suite because of status with the chain. About the only criticism is that the HVAC (ventilation) seemed pretty old fashioned. It was impossible to shut it off, and the windows don't open. I got a little sick from getting dried out, chilled and from dust. Given the climate, some days one needed cooling, some days heating, but the system only seemed to cool, and blew dusty air on me all the time. The suite had a separate bedroom, with no windows; nice bathroom with separate shower. Living area and bedroom both had large TVs. Overall, room was OK, nothing luxurious, very nice views, but complete with ironing board, iron, safe, etc. The included breakfast at the Club level was quite nice and filling... also they have good afternoon snacks. Nice venue to meet business colleagues for a coffee.
Bernd C. De trabajo Germany, 1 de octubre de 2014
Nice Hotel at the habour of Sidney

Great location with nice rooms and friendly stuff
7,3
The Hotel is nice. Dont fouind the time to use and check the pool but the rooms are fantastic. The only issue is the laundery. If you like your cloth you should not give somting to them. They destroyed some of my clothes without any refund. But the Hotel is Great
Hongkai H. Solo China, 21 de septiembre de 2014
so so
5,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Jonathan F. Parejas Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
A little disappointed

Location, staff and view
6,7
There were just a few small things which disappointed me about our stay at the Marriot. The location is wonderful and I couldn't fault the staff. However, there are a couple of things that could be done better. For a luxury hotel, the towels looked like there been used for 10 years in a boarding school. They were thin and hard. On our 2nd day there, we had a neighbour's account pushed under our door. Apart from privacy issues, I thought that was fairly poor. Finally, of the 5 lifts available, only one was working from large part of our 2 day stay. I might have almost read the paper in the time that it took for the lift to arrive. That may have been simply a temporary matter, but it would have been nice to been told somehow by the hotel, that there was an issue with the lifts.
Chris H. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
Excellent

View, Bed, Spa
9,3
Perfect...but expensive

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Sydney Harbour Marriott Hotel SídneySydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - SuiteSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - CocinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - HabitaciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BañoSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - PiscinaSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - VestíbuloSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - RecepciónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Sala de reunionesSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - GimnasioSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Exterior del hotelSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - LoungeSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Bar/ SalónSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - BuffetSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - AlrededoresSydney Harbour Marriott Hotel Sídney - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A01