o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Baño Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Baño Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Restaurante Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Piscina Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 406
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1168 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (1168)
Ordenar por:
Gloria P. De trabajo Venezuela, 18 de agosto de 2013
SOLO PARA VIAJE DE PASO

UN HOTEL SIMPLE MUY BUENO PARA LOS CHINOS
4
SIMPLEMENTE FUE DE PASADA ES UN HOTEL BUENO PARA LOS CHINOS
Jose C. Parejas Mexico, 24 de julio de 2010
solo para una noche

El hotel ofrece transporte a otros casinos, y esta cerca del venecia.
6
El hotel esta bien si solo quieres conocer y no piensas quedarte mucho tiempo en el hotel, por lo que pagas esta bien. Pero si quieres comodidad en un solo hotel, te recomiendo que te quedes en otro.
Michelle M. Grupo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Grupo Hong Kong, 24 de junio de 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 22 de junio de 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Parejas Philippines, 16 de junio de 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Grupo Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de junio de 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Grupo Canada, 11 de junio de 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7,3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere
Melvin N. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 7 de junio de 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BañoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - BañoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - VestíbuloTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - VestíbuloTaipa Square Hotel Macao - VestíbuloTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RestauranteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - GimnasioTaipa Square Hotel Macao - PiscinaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HabitaciónTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B06