o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort

46 Moo 2, Pakalang Cape, Takuapa, Pakarang / Bangsak Beach / Haadson Beach, Khao Lak, Tailandia 82190 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Spa Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotel Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Baño Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Baño Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotel
Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Restaurante Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Restaurante Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Restaurante Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Spa Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Gimnasio Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Interior del hotel Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Piscina
Área: Pakarang / Bangsak Beach / Haadson Beach Número de habitaciones: 99

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 147 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
6,5
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (147)
Ordenar por:
Rafael M. Parejas Venezuela, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Instalaxiones muy buenas, personal excelente

La habitacion
8
Nos quedamos en este hotel para nuestro primer aniversario de casados, conseguimos una muy buena oferta en agoda ademas la recepcionista al enterarse que era nuestro aniversario nos regalo un upgrade a una mini villa especial de luna de miel frente al mar con acceso a la piscina desde la terraza. De verdad que la habitacion era espectacular. El servicio y atencion del staff era muy bueno. Hotel perfecto si lo que se quiere es una buena habitacion y no importa mucho la playa, este es el unico aspecto malo del hotel, la playa la verdad estaba muy fea.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Alquilar moto para conocer el area y probar los restaurantes del pueblo.
Ho Y. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de junio de 2014
empty hotel

quiet, empty, no facilities
5
seems there are only we 2 staying at this hotel and the hotel restaurant has nothing to order on the menu. the pool needs maintanance, the room is fine except there was temporary electricity cut off from time to time
May S. Parejas Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
It was a fantastic 1night stay.

Spacious and nice room. Beach view is peaceful and relaxing. Clean hotel.
9
Everything is great. Receptionists are very nice and attentive. Thanks :) we really didn't enjoy the breakfast buffet . It could have improve Better for the guest to enjoy their meal. But over all it's a good hotel and the room rate is reasonable. Nice pool.
Sukrita S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 20 de abril de 2014
Quite great overall,close to the beach

close to the beach, lots of space in hotel room and lots of trees very nature like
9,3
overall it is great but i think the water in the bathroom is quite salty. If you bring a car with you, walking from the car park to your hotel room can be quite long distance
Thiti M. Grupo Thailand, 15 de febrero de 2014
Big room

Big and nice room
8
The hotel located in the city center which it is comfortable to travel around the city. There are minimart and restaurant near the hotel. The room is clean and very big.
Manuel B. Parejas Portugal, 4 de febrero de 2014
good value for money as we got a promotion

near beach, pools, staff
7,7
The room had terrible smell. So we spent minumum time possible in the room, just for sleep.
Erika G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 27 de enero de 2014
Very relaxing.

Large rooms, clean and a good breakfast.
7,7
I had a great stay at Takolaburi. I booked it being very excited about a the deal I was getting at $32 a night, then read a bunch of reviews afterwards about fleas, cockroaches and how its so far from everything etc. I almost changed hotels but I am glad we didn't! Takolaburi was very nice, it may not have been the fanciest place ever (seems like the place used to be really nice but is a tad run down) but it was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly though most struggled with English (but hey I live in China and deal with this on a daily basis so nothing new there). The place is a little more remote but there is quite a few restaurants easily within walking distance that are delicious and with small kids there is nothing else we really needed. We had the beach, kiddie pool, Thai massages and good food all already right by us so I say it was a win. And we still took a tuktuk in to the city center a couple nights for some more dinner options. My main complaint is their wifi situation, its free in the lobby but its realy spotty and its 100baht for 30 minutes of wifi in your room, too expensive for wifi. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and we would stay here again!
Valeria V. Parejas Argentina, 10 de diciembre de 2013
bad experience!

big, quiet, surrounded by nature
4,3
it's a ghost resort, very few people. really far away from everything. the best choice is to rent a motorbike. the beach in front the resort isn't beautiful. in the website you can see that they have bikes, motorbikes, atv for rent, but actually they don't. we wanted to rent bikes and they told us the only two bikes they have were broken. ha! you have to take off your shoes to enter the restaurant and the floor is not clean, (there are cockroach walking between your feet) and not in good condition. the room is too ordinary, furniture like bedside table were made of concrete. the shower doesn't have a curtain, so you end up wetting the entire bathroom. also, we run out of water several times while we were taking a shower. sheets were dirty and had fleas. breakfast is simple: toast, jam, bacon, ham and of course rice and noodles. the staff is very friendly and polite.
Arun S. Parejas Thailand, 9 de diciembre de 2013
Just ok

Very close to the Beach
6,7
The Best point of this hotel is the location and receptionists are very friendly, Breakfast was ordinary should have more choice of bread, when we arrived there were no water supplied until late after and after that we have no more problem, overall"Good"
Oliver W. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 28 de noviembre de 2013
Nothing special

The maid was nice and very helpful.....
5
The hotel is mainly used by groups which stay only a night. The hotel is not well maintained. The kids club is filthy and run down. You can clearly see that the hotel once was really nice but there is no more investment anymore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Takolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao LakTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - SpaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - BañoTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - BañoTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - RestauranteTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - RestauranteTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - RestauranteTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - SpaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - GimnasioTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Interior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - PiscinaTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Exterior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - VistasTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Interior del hotelTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - BañoTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - BañoTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Campo de golfTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - HabitaciónTakolaburi Cultural & Spa Resort Khao Lak - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05