o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Entrada Taro Hotel Phuket - Entrada Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas Taro Hotel Phuket - Vistas Taro Hotel Phuket - Entrada Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Habitación Taro Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Jardín  Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Piscina Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 99 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (99)
Ordenar por:
David N. Parejas Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9,7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Solo New Zealand, 2 de marzo de 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Parejas Italy, 12 de febrero de 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Solo United States of America, 15 de enero de 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5,3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de enero de 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Grupo France, 2 de enero de 2014
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Parejas Brazil, 28 de diciembre de 2013
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5,3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.
Sudawan W. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 25 de diciembre de 2013
Friendly staff nice room

Quiet location, nice large room , friendly staff.
7
Love it will come back good cleanliness staff friendly just a little bit walk to local shop that not a problem and the road to get in to hotel was let it down hopefully it Finnish next time we come back.overall it nice nice hotel will come back again .a**********
Ike A. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2013
Big Self-Contained Studios, Great Service

Big studios, English-speaking Manager/Staff, 5 mts to beach
9,3
Got instantly upgraded to the huge studio with balcony opening on to the pool. The bathroom is lovely with big shower area and hot water. The bed is Emperor size as are the mugs in the kitchen. Loads of privacy to get away from the madness of the beach, and catch up on some tv watching as well. Just move in. Everything you need is here, including friendly staff that speak English. Much better standards than a hotel. More like a top star serviced apartment. The manager is a dude straight out of Big Lebowski. He drove me 10 mts to show me the gym. Later, we hung out, ate and had beers and talked about how to escape the corporate 9 to 5. Ask him for anything you need to make your holiday comfortable, he will sort you out. Thank you, Dude!
Cemal E. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de febrero de 2013
Clean bungalows

Clean space and nice people
6,7
Nice people very sterile, it is off beaten track. In Kampala town

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - EntradaTaro Hotel Phuket - EntradaTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasTaro Hotel Phuket - VistasTaro Hotel Phuket - EntradaTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónTaro Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - Jardín Taro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - PiscinaTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06