o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant

31/1 Moo 5 Naka Yai Island, Isla Nakha Yai, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Habitación Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante
Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Spa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotel Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Alrededores Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Alrededores Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Playa
Área: Isla Nakha Yai

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,7
Todos los comentarios (169)
Ordenar por:
Ruth G. Parejas Spain, 19 de agosto de 2010
Paraiso privado

las vistas, la tranquilidad, el amanecer, el personal
9,3
Una estancia tranquila para recuperar fuerzas para seguir el viaje. Muy tranquilo, el personal un verdero encanto, se portaron fenomenal con nosotros. Tuvimos un pequeno percance ajeno al hotel y nos ayudaron enseguida, luego nos echaron un cable para buscar estancia en otro lugar. Repito que el personal fantastico. Si quieres puedes contratar excursiones a otras islas desde alli, aunqnue la verdad es que es un sitio para disfrutarlo sin mas, ya habra tiempo para visitar otras islas.
Oleksandr K. Solo Ukraine, 8 de mayo de 2014
Primeval Excellence

Amazing pure nature surroundings, friendly stuff, nice cuisine
9,3
That was the final part of my first visit to Thailand so I've had a first experience of Thai hospitality with previous places before my coming to Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant. Coming there was launched from Ao Por Pier and have moved me to Primeval Excellence right with my first step to that piece of Heaven on the Earth. The primeval nature is fully surrounding that wonderful place with nice natural bungalows, voices of rain forest and ocean. As the traditional Thai hospitality is the main principle of any place I've seen within all my previous staying to Phuket so the same care was taken place to the Naka Yai Island. A very attentive and friendly staff with nice ladies Elle and Mon at the reseption desk, kitchen service staff with nice pretty lady so young and attentive to any client's request and even their amicable dog in connection with all the closed naturality and sincerity was deeply impressed all my essence. At the same time to that escape from reality there're quite enough activities with amazing excursions and journeys which are possible to book right at the reception desk and besides you'll be informed about the optimal time for your booking in connection with the other people to avoid any extra expenses for boat or any other transfer. Highly recommend to see: Phang Nda Bay; Panyee Floating Village; James Bond Island; Nail Island; Tham Lod; Koh Panak; Koh Hong and other islands with their unique nature and spirit.
Paulina G. Parejas Poland, 23 de abril de 2014
Nature is everywhere

Clean, safe and boring
7,3
We stayed there after season, where there were just a few tents occupied. Tents are clean, spacious and protected from insects. Food was very good. You can't do too much on the island. Be aware that you can hear everything around you, starting from cicadas and ending with love making noises.
Xia F. Parejas China, 24 de enero de 2014
Best stay and holiday ever!Nature sweet and enjoy.

Stuff are nice and friendly ,Room view is great,u could hear sound of waves and feel peaceful,food is amazing
10
I like it very much。so fresh so sunny so happy.Everyone is nice there.For me no hot water bathing,but it is ok.coz it's in a island and everything is so nature.every morning get up and feel so good.u will enjoy it and can't remember any unhappiness ,trust me!
Vladimir V. Solo Czech Republic, 19 de enero de 2014
Terrible

Nature, no electricity, outside of the civilization
5,3
So it was very schocked for us. This hotel is for young and adventure people who doesnt like electric energy, who are not mobile and foto camera lovers / its very dificult to charge the bateries and you need solar rechargeable equipment, but the food is good and the staff is ok.
Mahli A. Parejas Australia, 4 de enero de 2014
Amazing! like paradise

different, romantic, secluded
8,7
From the first minute off the longtail it was like paradise. I would highly recommend at least 2 days so you can enjoy the island.
Judi L. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de diciembre de 2013
Relaxing break away from a hectic world

Location by a private beach away from it all, friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
9
We had a fantastic stay between Christmas and New Year. As others have said, this is the place to come if you want to get away from it all and don't want 5* luxury. We loved going to sleep at night, cooled by the sea breeze (no need for the room fan) and listening to the waves lapping on the shore. The staff were helpful and friendly, the meals delicious and we enjoyed not having access to the outside world. We couldn't even pick up a decent wifi signal during the 4 hours of electricity a day so we really did switch off and just enjoyed what nature had to offer. We also recommend the two massage ladies in their shelter overlooking the beach. One tip - the resort only takes cash, although they accept other currencies if you don't have enough baht with you.
Kate D. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Ideal place to get away from it all

We loved that this hotel was remote - a short longtail boat ride from Phuket - meaning we were away from the crowds and commercialism
8,3
Absolutely loved this small resort as somewhere eco-friendly, away from the crowds in an idyllic setting right on its own beach. This is ideal for travellers who like quiet time, as although there a few daytime activities, the evenings are pretty much food, card games etc then bed. We took a kayak round the island one day whcih took around two hours and is quite strenuous but fab views of the island
Loh J. Parejas Singapore, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Closes to nature you can get

Natural, Quiet, Romantic
8,3
Beautiful island getaway, this is as close as you can get to living in a tent with the bare basics in the middle of an island. The surrounding is quiet and the hotel is eco-friendly, the only power you have in your 8x8m tent on stilts is a rechargeable battery which lasts only a night or if you're unlucky, half a night. (Make sure they are charged!) Tents are enclosed by mosquito netting so guests are strongly advised to keep them closed through the night. We had a couple of them in our tent which kept us up at night. The front of the hotel has a white sandy beach, to the right pass the rocks is a lovely spot which my partner and I spent out afternoon. It is also here at the hotel and with the help of the friendly, approachable staffs where I had a successful proposal. Thank you Tenta Nakara for the beautiful experience and ever smiling staffs!
Stephen M. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de diciembre de 2013
Relaxing, good location and great staff

Helpful and friendly staff, great view and good location
7,7
Delightful place to stay made even better by helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Good food, good choice, just a nice place to relax and think. May not be for everyone - if you want jetskis, loud music and cheap beer, this may not be the right place.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant PhuketTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - SpaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - PlayaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BañoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - BañoTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - HabitaciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - AlrededoresTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Interior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Bar/ SalónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RecepciónTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior del hotelTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - VistasTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - VistasTenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant Phuket - Vistas

Comentarios de clientes - Tenta Nakara Resort and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08