Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 133 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (133)
Ordenar por:
Edward S. Parejas Australia, 23 de mayo de 2016
Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation
6,7
We loved every moment of our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn and will definitely stay here again. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people. If, like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a lovely setting and it is just like the photo's.
Ivony M. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de mayo de 2016
Good place
6,3
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
Brian J. Parejas Canada, 1 de mayo de 2016
Bali Comfort
6,7
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Rishenda M. Parejas Australia, 16 de abril de 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3,7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Jonna H. Solo Finland, 21 de febrero de 2016
Very nice place!
5,7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Niall F. Parejas United States of America, 7 de febrero de 2016
Nice friendly place
4,7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Alex K. Solo Australia, 19 de enero de 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7,3
Kasandra Z. Parejas Venezuela, 24 de diciembre de 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Soh L. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de septiembre de 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7,7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Evgueni B. Parejas Russia, 17 de septiembre de 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
1 de 1 comentario
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BañoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HabitaciónTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Jardín Terrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - BañoTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HabitaciónTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HabitaciónTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior del hotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior del hotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PiscinaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcón/TerrazaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07