o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Baño Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Habitación Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Jardín  Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Baño Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Habitación Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Habitación Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Exterior del hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Interior del hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piscina Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balcón/Terraza
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 8
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 84 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (84)
Ordenar por:
Bao J. Parejas Singapore, 8 de agosto de 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Solo Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Grupo Indonesia, 27 de julio de 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de julio de 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Solo Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Solo France, 5 de julio de 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Parejas South Africa, 16 de mayo de 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Solo Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 18 de marzo de 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A07