Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Texicano Hotel

Rizal Street, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Habitación Texicano Hotel Laoag - Habitación Texicano Hotel Laoag - Habitación Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Texicano Hotel Laoag - Habitación Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Habitación Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Entrada Texicano Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Texicano Hotel Laoag - Sala de reuniones Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Texicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Laoag Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 54 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,0
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (54)
Charito B. Parejas Philippines, 16 de marzo de 2014
Located inside the city, poorly maintained,

centrally located
2,7
The hotel is poorly maintained. We found coackroaches inside the comfort room. Itchy beds.
Craig W. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de febrero de 2014
Very Nice Location

Location, Staff, value for money
8,3
This may not be the best ..It may look old but somehow cozy. They gave us a bigger room. It may need a good refurbish since they have the greatest location. What do you expect form a budget hotel. We will definitely come back.. The hot shower was awesome.. for a budget hotel like Texicano. They service with a smile, easy to find food around. I like this place.
Darren P. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de enero de 2014
It grows on you

location,small area to sit outside and have a beer,relaxed
6,3
On first impression this hotel seemed old and dilapidated.The Superior room we booked was old and shabby. However we booked for 2 nights and ended up staying for 3. We suddenly started to see the charm of past times in it's now worn out grandeaur . If you want upmarket , high quality ,all singing , all dancing shiny ,sparkly accommodation then this is definitely not the place for you. If you can put up with just a clean and functional room then it's fine.The location was fantastic, the hotel had a really relaxed atmosphere, you could grab a drink and sit outside and use wifi( also free wifi in the room ).Despite it's outward appearance we really liked this place and would go there again. One thing a room on the front is better- it's a bit loud in the morning ( cocks crowing and trishaw drivers) but the rooms at the back overlook a small house that seemed to play loud music until all hours at the weekend.
Generoso N. Grupo Philippines, 26 de enero de 2014
Horribly mediocre!

The size of the room. The hot water is working. Centrally located in the city.
4,3
Violeta V. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2013
Budget stay

Central. Reasonably priced. Decent.
8
Texicano Hotel is a good choice when arriving late at night from the Laoag airport. Since it's centrally located to everything, you will not get lost. For a one-night budget stay, it's very convenient even though the hotel is old and dated. Perfect for backpackers and transients.
Marie G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de octubre de 2013
Good for the pocket accommodation

Affordable, large rooms, centrally located- close to major attractions, eateries, and shopping areas.
8
My family and I stayed overnight in Texicano on our way to Pagudpod. All in all, the hotel is ideal for a family because of the spacious rooms, even bigger than my condo unit in Manila! The Sinking Bell Tower, shopping areas, and restaurants are walking distance. It may not be as beautiful or as comfortable as other hotels, but with the low price, less than 1000 pesos for a room, one cannot ask for more. It is good for the budget.
Charleston G. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2013
Good

Good Location, Big Rooms, Budget Friendly
6
Good... nothing extravagant.. good for backpackers... budget rates... really good location
Kristine C. Parejas Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2013
Good and comfortable stay.

Close proximity to key places and restaurants in town. Large room. Cheap rates.
6,7
I had a pleasant stay there and enjoyed the large room they gave us. It was just a bit dark and moldy for my taste.
Marian C. Parejas Philippines, 23 de julio de 2013
Dirty and Old

Location.Cheap
4,7
We had to buy repellant because we can't fall asleep due to mosquitoes. I did not even use the toilet because it's dirty. Had I known that they have an Annex Building I would have upgraded our room. I do not recommend this Hotel.
Ursulita V. Parejas Philippines, 4 de julio de 2013
I have a wonderful time.

BUdget, near the center
8
Its relatively fine.Had easy access to the mall, church and other establishments. I stayed at the old building but its ok coz i choose the lowest rate. THe restaurant is good. The hotel manager is accomading and friendly. Overall its a good return of investment.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Texicano Hotel LaoagTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónTexicano Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónTexicano Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauranteTexicano Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - EntradaTexicano Hotel Laoag - RestauranteTexicano Hotel Laoag - Sala de reunionesTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelTexicano Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04