o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83120 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepción Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Playa Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Playa Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vestíbulo
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Alrededores Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 66 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (66)
Ordenar por:
Wei H. Solo Taiwan, 7 de junio de 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Grupo Australia, 18 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Solo Canada, 15 de abril de 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Parejas France, 31 de enero de 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Parejas Australia, 30 de enero de 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Familias (niños mayores) Poland, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 1 de noviembre de 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Familias (niños pequeños) Norway, 22 de agosto de 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Solo Australia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Parejas New Zealand, 10 de agosto de 2013
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlayaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlayaThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - VestíbuloThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - AlrededoresThai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03