Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83120 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vestíbulo Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Alrededores Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restaurante Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balcón/Terraza Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Habitación Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 17
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Jill H. Grupo Australia, 4 de julio de 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Alexander M. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Mae L. Solo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Michael B. Solo Australia, 25 de enero de 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. Parejas United States of America, 11 de octubre de 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Parejas Belgium, 1 de octubre de 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. Solo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. Parejas Australia, 27 de julio de 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Grupo France, 19 de julio de 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Solo Taiwan, 7 de junio de 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - VestíbuloThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - AlrededoresThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - Exterior del hotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestauranteThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThai Kamala Village Phuket - HabitaciónThai Kamala Village Phuket - VistasThai Kamala Village Phuket - Vistas


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C06