o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 266 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (266)
Ordenar por:
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 16 de enero de 2013
Ubicacion Buena

Personal bastante antipaticos, la habitaci'on no te la limpian
4,7
Por el precio que pagas puedes encontrar guesthouse mucho mas recomendables por la misma zona.
Catherine G. Solo Ireland, 1 de febrero de 2015
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
8,7
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Stephen D. Solo United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
nice people

staff,
4
The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Natalie F. Parejas New Zealand, 2 de diciembre de 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Rima G. Grupo Lithuania, 24 de noviembre de 2014
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
6,7
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Stephanie D. De trabajo France, 11 de noviembre de 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Solo United States of America, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Mario S. Parejas Switzerland, 10 de octubre de 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Parejas Italy, 13 de agosto de 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Parejas Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01