o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Bazar Nocturno, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Baño Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Baño Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepción Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Alrededores Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo
Área: Bazar Nocturno Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 237 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,0
Todos los comentarios (237)
Ordenar por:
Alberto P. Parejas Spain, 16 de enero de 2013
Ubicacion Buena

Personal bastante antipaticos, la habitaci'on no te la limpian
4,7
Por el precio que pagas puedes encontrar guesthouse mucho mas recomendables por la misma zona.
Mario S. Parejas Switzerland, 10 de octubre de 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Parejas Italy, 13 de agosto de 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Parejas Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Grupo China, 12 de julio de 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Solo Ireland, 6 de julio de 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Parejas China, 29 de abril de 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Solo United States of America, 10 de marzo de 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Hendi S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de marzo de 2014
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai

Very good service and friendly staff, clean , and comfortable.
9,3
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai . Very good service and friendly staff . Away from noise , clean , and comfortable . I recommend for the traveler with baby or young children stay here .
Mat W. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de marzo de 2014
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BañoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BañoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AlrededoresThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VestíbuloThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Instalaciones recreativasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Instalaciones recreativasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Piscina de hidromasajeThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotelThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PiscinaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HabitaciónThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04