arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 1454 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1454 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,0

8,8 Meng C.
Filipinas
20 junio 2016
No regret, value for money and excellent location.
Best if has in-room safe. Self-drive traveller needs to remember to validate the parking ticket at the lobby counter before exit so the charge will be rm 5 per exit or else hourly charges applied (quite expensive).

5,6 violla L.
Indonesia
17 junio 2016
Good location, low quality room
Good location. In front of petaling street. But the room is so so. Not to good

7,6 HOCK K.
Malasia
16 junio 2016
Second try
Just ok.

6 Boo W.
Singapur
16 junio 2016
Ok
Everything is OK with this type of price

6,4 Chang M.
Malasia
13 junio 2016
Clean spacious room
The room is clean and quite spacious although its a old hotel. Toiletries and complimentary drinks were provided. What more do we expect for the low price we paid that comes with breakfast for 2 persons?

8 Hsu H.
Singapur
07 junio 2016
Cheap and ok
The place is inside Chinatown, busy and crowded if you like such places. The hotel rate was good compared to the 5 stars hotel at the corner along main road. Lots of things to eat around. The room was spacious, clean and hygiene. Only the tap was loose and not working fine at all. Overall was good if you want to experience staying near touristic spot like Chinatown but looking for clean n low rate hotel.

7,6 Hansing W.
Malasia
06 junio 2016
Great room but lack of amenities
The hotel had a almost total makeup from the old Furama Hotel. I had a water suite room which is just a big room, maybe 42 m square without table and chairs . Water pressure is extremely weak and it takes about 5 minutes to get the hotel water. It would be great if there's hot and cold water label on the shower faucet. Breakfast area was not lively due to lack of natural lighting. I saw the staff pouring back the water use to make my half boil egg back into the kettle and as a result, I dared not ate my eggs. No tooth brush, not shower rack to keep the bath gel. Towel is not properly sanitised. Wifi network was good. Besides all that, I will surely come back again, bringing my own towels and toothbrush. Breakfast outside the hotel is cheap. Generally Euro 1.2 with a generoud portion.

6,4 Khoo T.
Singapur
06 junio 2016
No basic necessity
No toothpaste & toothbrush? Basic necessity & was told to pay a penalty for late check-out when one of the room air con was not working. Good location though at heart of Chinatown. Also no door bell at every room?

6,8 Gopinath K.
India
05 junio 2016
Value for money
Hotel location is very good.Nearby by shopping,food courts etc.close to central bus stand,railway links.Staff behaviour was disappointing,they don`t bother whether you come or go,whether you have any needs,rude to some customers when they showed disappointment on their service.Rooms are big,spacious,not enough tv channels,worst breakfast.Can avoid booking the hotel without breakfast.

10 sarun C.
Tailandia
04 junio 2016
well
Comfort room,Staff full of courtesy and helpful