o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centro Ciudad, Madrás, India (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ Salón The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
Área: Chennai Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 162
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 930 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (930)
Ordenar por:
Albert A. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de enero de 2015
Overrated

Nothing
3,3
Not memorable
Nathan S. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 21 de enero de 2015
Feedback

Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
9,3
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Vimalan R. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de enero de 2015
Good front line HR skills

prompt service
8
Good
Maria D. Parejas Australia, 15 de enero de 2015
GREAT LOCATION IN CHENNAI

LOCATION SECURE CLEAN
9,7
I have stayed here in the past. It is in a good location, secure and clean. Highly recommend!
Kailesh B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 10 de enero de 2015
First time at Accord Metropolitan

Polite personnel, rapid room service, expansive entrance
2,7
Pros: Airport pick up:Hotel cab was on time, Greeted very well upon arrival, bellboy very polite, specially Payel. Deluxe suite was very comfortable. Bed, pillow and linen were clean. Bathroom was clean, amenities in bathroom was good. Room services very fast, Royal Indiana cooked to our delight and regimen, chef and staff were very approachable, friendly, and helpful, specially Suvanya. Vegetarian Buffet was bounty. The Cafe also catered to our dietary needs. All their staff wee courteous and helpful, special, Raja the chef. Overall, the staff was extremely polite and helpful. Travel desk very helpful, specially Ananth. No hidden charges. I would recommend this hotel if you have a mid to high budget for hotel expense. Cons: Iron did not work and had to be replaced. Minibar had to be replaced twice, but it finally worked fine. Room view was dull, not attractive. Shower drain not working optimally. Roll away bed frame could be of better quality, some power plugs required a pen insert to fit two-pin adapter, food prices a bit steep for Indian standard. The cafe's loud western music in the sublime morning of Chennai was not enviable. Soft soothing music for breakfast would be my preference. Chennai intra city hotel fares are expensive. Pool is not up to the mark for a 5-star hotel. Spa was moderately fancy but expensive. Wifi a bit tricky. Every time you had to log in with name and password. Internet speed could be faster.
Baskaran V. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 4 de enero de 2015
Stay with Family

location,food
7,7
I booked superior+, but this time i feel the rooms given were not superior + but the staff confirmed this is superior+. However i have stayed many times in the recent past . But all the rooms given were better furnished and more spacious. All my previous occasion i was business traveller. This time, booked this hotel for family friendliness and space. But a bit disappointed. However the overall standards were well maintained.
Zeenat N. Parejas Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
The Accord Metropolitan

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8,3
Only stayed for one night. Clean hotel, great location and friendly staff. No complaints and will definitely stay again.
Ronda W. Solo Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Staff were the best

Friendliness of staff. Nice breakfast.
8,3
Raja M. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant staff and friendly atmosphere

nice looking staff, well located, good hospitality
8,3
Some mosquitoes inside the room. The bed spread was teared. The power supply went on & off few times.
Vikneswary A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
very good

best hotel in chenaisuper
9,7
Super

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrásThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ SalónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A02