o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centro Ciudad, Madrás, India (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Vestíbulo The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Gimnasio The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Piscina The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Exterior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ Salón The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación
Área: Chennai Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 162
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 881 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (881)
Ordenar por:
Raja H. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 19 de octubre de 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de octubre de 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Grupo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 4 de octubre de 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Grupo Singapore, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. De trabajo Cameroon, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8,3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Parameswaran A. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers

Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
10
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.
Hassan A. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
good

clean
10
Prabha S. Familias (niños mayores) Sri Lanka, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay at Accord Metropolitan

friendly staff and efficient courteous service.
8,7
Stay was good. Staff were friendly and courteous. The staff is very prompt in attending to our needs. We are not kept waiting. Only complaint is that the internet connection at times was not that great.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrásThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - VestíbuloThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - GimnasioThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Exterior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ SalónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3C07