o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centro Ciudad, Madrás, India 600017 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ Salón The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
Área: Chennai Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 162
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 966 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (966)
Ordenar por:
Satianathan K. Solo Singapore, 23 de marzo de 2015
Customer Centric Hotel

Service Excellence, Cleanliness and location
10
Exceptionally caring and quality service was provided for me. Will be my Hotel of choice in future
Anoop A. De trabajo India, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good experience

None
8
Hotel was good
Anoop A. De trabajo India, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good business hotel

Cleanliness, supportive staff and location of the hotel
7
It was a good experience overall
Mohamed T. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 19 de marzo de 2015
V good

The location is best..
10
It was very good and the food i love it.
Mir A. Parejas United States of America, 18 de marzo de 2015
good but food not good at all.Also laundry charge

clean,staff is good, room & toilet is good
7,3
everything good except the Food. Also need one small desk with chair& telepone in each floor for elderly patient & visito
Thiagarajan N. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Nice

Room and Staff
10
Good customer service and room are well maintained
Dilip V. De trabajo India, 15 de marzo de 2015
Excellent

The food, service and room
9,7
The room was very good. The food, as always, was excellent. The restaurant staff was always willing to accommodate a special request. The staff overall is polite and helpful. I would reccomend this hotel to all and sundry. I would definitely stay here again.
Dilip V. De trabajo India, 15 de marzo de 2015
Would repeat my stay

Excellent rooms, superb food, great staff!
10
Inaamullah H. Parejas Sri Lanka, 15 de marzo de 2015
Good attentive

staff superb, well trained, good rooms, good bed
9,3
Great no complain
Ahmad K. Parejas Singapore, 10 de marzo de 2015
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION

1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
8
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrásThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ SalónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07