Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centro Ciudad, Madrás, India 600017 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ Salón The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Piscina
Área: Chennai Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 162
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1008)
Ordenar por:
Rob J. De trabajo Netherlands, 27 de junio de 2015
Best hotel in town. Value for money is great!

clean, perfect value for money and about all quiet.
10
It is very hard to find a quiet hotel in Chennai. Been to several hotels. Most 5 star hotels have disco which you will notice by enjoying the bass allnight long in your hotel room. The Accord is perfect because it has a bar but you can have a nice quiet sleep. I have visited the Green park, and the Park hotel where you will feel like in a youth hotel. In the radisson i had problem with construction going on all night.
Mohamed G. Solo Singapore, 25 de junio de 2015
11 days in Accord

Staff, location and cleanliness.
9
Prabu N. Parejas Singapore, 18 de junio de 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel - superb!

Central location, Superb facilities, Friendly staff
10
Well managed property. Staff attentive and friendly. Close to shopping outlets such Pothy's Boutique. Overall pleasant experience.
Shariffah A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de junio de 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,3
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Gerard D. Grupo Singapore, 12 de junio de 2015
Best hotel ever!

Staff, location and facilities
9,3
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Syed S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de junio de 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
2
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Muhammad A. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food

I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
9,7
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Immanuel V. Solo Singapore, 6 de junio de 2015
Accord stay June 15

Good location , friendly crew & good in dining experience
7,3
Pleasant
Thasnima J. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 3 de junio de 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
5
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Arut C. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de junio de 2015
value for money

security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
9,7
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrásThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ SalónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - PiscinaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Comida y bebidaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - InstalacionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02