o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennai Centro Ciudad, Madrás, India (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotel The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ Salón The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Cafetería The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Habitación The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Baño The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reuniones The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante
Área: Chennai Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 162
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 954 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (954)
Ordenar por:
Susan A. De trabajo New Zealand, 1 de marzo de 2015
back at the Accord

the food, the helpful staff
9
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Esvaran P. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de marzo de 2015
Good stay

Location, Staff hospitality, room
8,7
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Yin M. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security

Breakfast not bad,nice security
7
Saraswathi M. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Convenient Hotel

The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
6
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Mohamed R. Solo Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2015
Awesome

Super, Fantastic, Excellent
10
Smooooooth
Hassan K. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Bhavani P. Grupo United States of America, 22 de febrero de 2015
Chennai Hub

Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
6
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Kalimuthu S. Parejas Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
No comments

Location / Convenient / Clean
8
Well, was fine & good
Pukalenthi T. Parejas Malaysia, 19 de febrero de 2015
Good and Comfoft stay

The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
8,7
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel MadrásThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Interior del hotelThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Bar/ SalónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - CafeteríaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - RestauranteThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - HabitaciónThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - BañoThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Sala de reunionesThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Madrás - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B02