o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/ Salón The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurante The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recepción The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscina The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscina
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 208 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (208)
Ordenar por:
Joseph T. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. De trabajo South Korea, 6 de noviembre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Parejas United States of America, 6 de julio de 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Parejas Australia, 6 de junio de 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Parejas United States of America, 17 de mayo de 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de mayo de 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Parejas Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RecepciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - PiscinaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03