o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/ Salón The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restaurante The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Alrededores The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotel The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recepción The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Habitación The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscina
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 218 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,8
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (218)
Ordenar por:
Raymond B. Parejas Philippines, 19 de febrero de 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Solo Philippines, 3 de enero de 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 25 de diciembre de 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Parejas United States of America, 20 de diciembre de 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. De trabajo South Korea, 6 de noviembre de 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.
Jemila D. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Bar/ SalónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauranteThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AlrededoresThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Exterior del hotelThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RecepciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01