o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 968 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (968)
Ordenar por:
Alfonso A. Parejas Spain, 16 de marzo de 2012
Buen hotel con excelentes habitaciones

Tranquilidad, relax, piscina y spa
7,3
El Hotel es excelente para despues de un largo dia de trabajo, tomar una relajación y poder descansar y reponerse. Las instalaciones son muy buenas y las habitaciones muy acogedoras. Lo recomendaría sin duda a cualquier business-man.
Fernando C. Parejas Argentina, 2 de marzo de 2012
Excellente hotel - muy lindas habitaciones

Las piletas, el Personal y los servicios son excellentes. Cobran muy razonables precios a los extras dentro del hotel. Alquilan motos cosa que muy pocos hoteles hacen y a menor precio que el mercado. El transfer al aeropuerto es con costo pero tambien mucho menor costo q el precio del mercado
9
nos encanto el hotel. nos sentimos muy comodos y a gusto, queda en una colina por lo cual para bajar a la playa hay que caminar bastante y luego la subida es empinada. nosotros lo solucionamos alquilando una moto pero no lo recomiendo para familias con ninos a gente mayor a no ser que deseen quedarse en las piletas que son muy confortables
Consejos: lugares de interés: Recomiendo el paseo en elefante. Es una experiencia muy especial
Jorge L. Parejas Argentina, 11 de agosto de 2011
Muy buen hotel - Habitacion inmejorable

Habitacion muy espaciosa. Hotel tranquilo. Piscinas y gimnasios muy tranquilos
9
Mue buen hotel en Kata. La habitacion era increible, super grande y muy bien equipada con todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias en la playa. La distancia a la playa era razonable, aunque el hotel deberia ofrecer algun servicio de tuk-tuk a la playa como lo hacen otros hoteles de la zona. El personal era super amable pero lamentablemente al no hablar practicamente nada de Ingles en algunos momentos se dificulto la comunicacion. En terminos generales el hotel nos parecio muy lindo y super recomendable. La playa es linda pero hay mejores en Tailandia.
Jose A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 24 de julio de 2010
vacaciones fallidas

ninguno
2
Fue muy deficiente, durante el primer dia nos entraron en la caja fuerte robando todo el dinero disponible en metalico y otras pertenencias.El resto del tiempo se dedicaron a torearnos con la responsabilidad al respecto y a engañarnos para que consumieramos en el hotel en base a una supuesta compensación.
Consejos de viajes: atención a las cajas fuertes. comprobar cobertura legal en los hoteles.
Alexis C. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 16 de noviembre de 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Danielle L. Parejas Australia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Had an amazing stay at the Aspasia Phuket

Size and style/presentation of the rooms, beautiful resort with gorgeous views and wonderful staff, the selection and quality of delicious food and beverages
10
Absolutely amazing! Me and partner stayed at the Aspasia for 5 nights whilst in Phuket for a friends wedding. My partner is currently on crutches due to a recent workplace accident so after a long and tiring flight we were feeling pretty average but the minute we stepped out of the cab it felt like we'd walked into paradise, we were made to feel so welcome, comfortable and relaxed from the minute we got there. The resort itself is beautiful to look, great layout and easy to get around. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Garden view room, it was lovely and spacious, great big shower, gorgeous views. We had buffet breakfasts included and omg the food and was amazing, a selection of fresh friuit, freshly made pastries, fruit juices, fruit salads and jams (pineapple jam rocked my world!!). There was a salad bar, cold meats dumplings & pork buns, noodles and fried rice. And if that wasn't enough there's a hot breakfast menu with a range of sweet and savory dishes that they cook for you on the spot. The banana pancakes w/ maple syrup and whipped banana butter or the eggs Benedict would have to be my favorites but it was all amazing food!! The resort is in a great location, it's not in the thick of things so you don't get hassled by the locals to buy things the minute you walk put your door, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, ATMs, money exchange cashiers and general stores and beaches around and in even in walking distance from the resort hehe if you don't mind walking up a bit of a hill :) A 30min tuk tuk ride for around $15(Australian) makes for an easy trip into Patong. Would stay here again and will definitely recommend to others.
Piek K. Parejas Malaysia, 27 de octubre de 2014
excellent

delicious breakfast, value for stay, spacious room
9
Joel T. Parejas United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
Return Visit

Views,well appointed rooms, helpful staff
9,3
Have been to Phuket many times and this is our 4th stay in Aspasia. We keep coming back due to the stunning views over Kata Beach, a super helpful staff, good food, and proximity to both Kata and Karon beaches. Very large, nicely appointed rooms.
Hans S. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 24 de octubre de 2014
Beautiful view

Spaciousness, view, breakfast
7
First impressions of the deluxe room en suite, the little kitchen, the spacious balcony overlooking the sea, the bathroom with jacuzzi were very impressive - but quickly faded upon discovery how badly the place was cleaned (which remained a problem during our stay) and how poorly and unpractically the place was equipped (no hooks anywhere to hang anything on, broken fridge, broken lamps, no adapters available etc.) I have no doubt it was once a fantastic hotel and I am positive it could be again when better managed; it wasn't quite that in October 2011 when I stayed here with my family.
Anthony B. Solo Ireland, 21 de octubre de 2014
OK, not value for money, old building

Room size, shower and location
6,3
Aircon was terrible, couldnt change the temperature and the TV was tiny.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3A07