Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1039)
Ordenar por:
Alfonso A. Parejas Spain, 16 de marzo de 2012
Buen hotel con excelentes habitaciones

Tranquilidad, relax, piscina y spa
7,3
El Hotel es excelente para despues de un largo dia de trabajo, tomar una relajación y poder descansar y reponerse. Las instalaciones son muy buenas y las habitaciones muy acogedoras. Lo recomendaría sin duda a cualquier business-man.
Fernando C. Parejas Argentina, 2 de marzo de 2012
Excellente hotel - muy lindas habitaciones

Las piletas, el Personal y los servicios son excellentes. Cobran muy razonables precios a los extras dentro del hotel. Alquilan motos cosa que muy pocos hoteles hacen y a menor precio que el mercado. El transfer al aeropuerto es con costo pero tambien mucho menor costo q el precio del mercado
9
nos encanto el hotel. nos sentimos muy comodos y a gusto, queda en una colina por lo cual para bajar a la playa hay que caminar bastante y luego la subida es empinada. nosotros lo solucionamos alquilando una moto pero no lo recomiendo para familias con ninos a gente mayor a no ser que deseen quedarse en las piletas que son muy confortables
Consejos: lugares de interés: Recomiendo el paseo en elefante. Es una experiencia muy especial
Jorge L. Parejas Argentina, 11 de agosto de 2011
Muy buen hotel - Habitacion inmejorable

Habitacion muy espaciosa. Hotel tranquilo. Piscinas y gimnasios muy tranquilos
9
Mue buen hotel en Kata. La habitacion era increible, super grande y muy bien equipada con todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias en la playa. La distancia a la playa era razonable, aunque el hotel deberia ofrecer algun servicio de tuk-tuk a la playa como lo hacen otros hoteles de la zona. El personal era super amable pero lamentablemente al no hablar practicamente nada de Ingles en algunos momentos se dificulto la comunicacion. En terminos generales el hotel nos parecio muy lindo y super recomendable. La playa es linda pero hay mejores en Tailandia.
Jose A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 24 de julio de 2010
vacaciones fallidas

ninguno
2
Fue muy deficiente, durante el primer dia nos entraron en la caja fuerte robando todo el dinero disponible en metalico y otras pertenencias.El resto del tiempo se dedicaron a torearnos con la responsabilidad al respecto y a engañarnos para que consumieramos en el hotel en base a una supuesta compensación.
Consejos de viajes: atención a las cajas fuertes. comprobar cobertura legal en los hoteles.
Beini S. Grupo United States of America, 26 de junio de 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9,7
Rhonda W. Parejas United States of America, 24 de junio de 2015
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Greg L. Grupo United Kingdom, 20 de junio de 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Jerome H. Solo United Kingdom, 20 de junio de 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Tracy L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 13 de junio de 2015
Apartment style rooms

Big rooms, self contained
5,3
The hotel rooms were nice and big apartments. We stayed in the 2 BR apartments. Good to have a kitchen as we have a baby. Breakfast was not very good compared with other resorts and did not cater for vegetarians. They serve cooked eggs to order and the 3 hot dishes were fried noodles, fried rice and rice porridge. Both rice and noodles had eggs and porridge had meat. They could not make a vegetarian version. Location is at the top of a very steep hill and about 10mins walk into town and to the beach. Not great with a baby. It cost about 200-300baht per trip down the hill which is very expensive. Overall great rooms, average restaurant and poor location. Would probably not stay here again due to location.
Suthee C. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 30 de mayo de 2015
A bit old but good location

View. Decorations
7,3
Good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06