Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 910 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (910)
Ordenar por:
Alfonso A. Parejas Spain, 16 de marzo de 2012
Buen hotel con excelentes habitaciones

Tranquilidad, relax, piscina y spa
7,3
El Hotel es excelente para despues de un largo dia de trabajo, tomar una relajación y poder descansar y reponerse. Las instalaciones son muy buenas y las habitaciones muy acogedoras. Lo recomendaría sin duda a cualquier business-man.
Fernando C. Parejas Argentina, 2 de marzo de 2012
Excellente hotel - muy lindas habitaciones

Las piletas, el Personal y los servicios son excellentes. Cobran muy razonables precios a los extras dentro del hotel. Alquilan motos cosa que muy pocos hoteles hacen y a menor precio que el mercado. El transfer al aeropuerto es con costo pero tambien mucho menor costo q el precio del mercado
9
nos encanto el hotel. nos sentimos muy comodos y a gusto, queda en una colina por lo cual para bajar a la playa hay que caminar bastante y luego la subida es empinada. nosotros lo solucionamos alquilando una moto pero no lo recomiendo para familias con ninos a gente mayor a no ser que deseen quedarse en las piletas que son muy confortables
Consejos: lugares de interés: Recomiendo el paseo en elefante. Es una experiencia muy especial
Jorge L. Parejas Argentina, 11 de agosto de 2011
Muy buen hotel - Habitacion inmejorable

Habitacion muy espaciosa. Hotel tranquilo. Piscinas y gimnasios muy tranquilos
9
Mue buen hotel en Kata. La habitacion era increible, super grande y muy bien equipada con todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias en la playa. La distancia a la playa era razonable, aunque el hotel deberia ofrecer algun servicio de tuk-tuk a la playa como lo hacen otros hoteles de la zona. El personal era super amable pero lamentablemente al no hablar practicamente nada de Ingles en algunos momentos se dificulto la comunicacion. En terminos generales el hotel nos parecio muy lindo y super recomendable. La playa es linda pero hay mejores en Tailandia.
Jose A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 24 de julio de 2010
vacaciones fallidas

ninguno
2
Fue muy deficiente, durante el primer dia nos entraron en la caja fuerte robando todo el dinero disponible en metalico y otras pertenencias.El resto del tiempo se dedicaron a torearnos con la responsabilidad al respecto y a engañarnos para que consumieramos en el hotel en base a una supuesta compensación.
Consejos de viajes: atención a las cajas fuertes. comprobar cobertura legal en los hoteles.
Hubert H. Grupo France, 14 de julio de 2014
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant
Cheng Z. Parejas China, 8 de junio de 2014
comfortable and very good breakfast

big and nice room , and good view.
9,3
great
Wanda L. Parejas United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Location, huge rooms, great seaviews
8
Enjoyed our 10 night stay at this small resort offering beautiful seaviews, huge rooms, privacy and expansive lush grounds. The resort size (less than 50 suites) is perfect for a quiet and intimate experience. The suites are very spacious with a modern and stylish unique design. The shower is an open circular design with 2 showerhead options (hand held and rainshower). The rooms are minimally furnished with recessed lights and cool white tiled floors throughout. A/C and free WiFi were also very good. The resort is at the top of a rather steep hill but this was not a problem if renting a motorbike as we did. Otherwise, it can be a little workout as there is no free shuttle. The beach is at the north end of Kata Beach and there is an access trail down which is not a problem if conditions are dry. The staff was courteous and assisted with fixing our ceiling fan by the 2nd day, in printing out our boarding passes, holding our luggage upon check-out, and arranging for private transport back to the hotel. Breakfast was good although didn't vary much day to day (cold cuts and cheese, fruit, yogurt/cereal, baked goods, salad and a few Asian dishes such as rice porridge, noodles and rice) but was never crowded, and you could request any type of eggs and sides cooked to order. There were 2 pools which didn't get crowded, a workout room, and spa. The only things I would change would be an upgrade to a wall-mounted flat screen TV (our room had an old CRT TV), and some additional furniture such as chairs, a credenza or table, mirrors, and luggage racks. There was alot of space but not much furniture to fill the room. The patio was big and had loungers. I would also recommend requesting a room that does not connect to the larger neighboring suite as it could be noisy at times. All in all, I thought it was a good value and the grounds and design layout afforded guests alot of privacy.
Pia L. Parejas Denmark, 2 de junio de 2014
Good vacation with value for money

quiet surroundings but easy access to shopping/dining areas
5,7
we have stayed at Aspasia many years now but this year was really dissapointing. The staff has so poor English language skills, that we sometimes gave up explaining what we wanted. the service in the restaurant is really really slow!! and language skills very poor. Pool area - ordered some drinks but gave up as the person did not understand at all! twice our rooms were overflooded with water all over the whole floor during the night - all bags, shoes etc. wet - second time we had to move - can happen - yes - but would be great to have seen a management person to tell us that they were sorry for this situation! I would even have compensated with a drink voucher or a dinner if I was in this management. Quality of towels etc. is very "used" and looks as if it needs a "face-lift". We will find anouther hotel for our next stay in Phuket.
Ming G. Parejas China, 26 de mayo de 2014
the hotel is very beautiful

beautiful natural
8
It is too far to go shopping or eatting!
De R. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2014
great environment nice resort

room is spacious, nice view, great ambience
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - GimnasioThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Jardín The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Jardín The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PlayaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04