o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Playa Kata, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasaje The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Baño The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Kata Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 989 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (989)
Ordenar por:
Alfonso A. Parejas Spain, 16 de marzo de 2012
Buen hotel con excelentes habitaciones

Tranquilidad, relax, piscina y spa
7,3
El Hotel es excelente para despues de un largo dia de trabajo, tomar una relajación y poder descansar y reponerse. Las instalaciones son muy buenas y las habitaciones muy acogedoras. Lo recomendaría sin duda a cualquier business-man.
Fernando C. Parejas Argentina, 2 de marzo de 2012
Excellente hotel - muy lindas habitaciones

Las piletas, el Personal y los servicios son excellentes. Cobran muy razonables precios a los extras dentro del hotel. Alquilan motos cosa que muy pocos hoteles hacen y a menor precio que el mercado. El transfer al aeropuerto es con costo pero tambien mucho menor costo q el precio del mercado
9
nos encanto el hotel. nos sentimos muy comodos y a gusto, queda en una colina por lo cual para bajar a la playa hay que caminar bastante y luego la subida es empinada. nosotros lo solucionamos alquilando una moto pero no lo recomiendo para familias con ninos a gente mayor a no ser que deseen quedarse en las piletas que son muy confortables
Consejos: lugares de interés: Recomiendo el paseo en elefante. Es una experiencia muy especial
Jorge L. Parejas Argentina, 11 de agosto de 2011
Muy buen hotel - Habitacion inmejorable

Habitacion muy espaciosa. Hotel tranquilo. Piscinas y gimnasios muy tranquilos
9
Mue buen hotel en Kata. La habitacion era increible, super grande y muy bien equipada con todo lo necesario para pasar unos dias en la playa. La distancia a la playa era razonable, aunque el hotel deberia ofrecer algun servicio de tuk-tuk a la playa como lo hacen otros hoteles de la zona. El personal era super amable pero lamentablemente al no hablar practicamente nada de Ingles en algunos momentos se dificulto la comunicacion. En terminos generales el hotel nos parecio muy lindo y super recomendable. La playa es linda pero hay mejores en Tailandia.
Jose A. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 24 de julio de 2010
vacaciones fallidas

ninguno
2
Fue muy deficiente, durante el primer dia nos entraron en la caja fuerte robando todo el dinero disponible en metalico y otras pertenencias.El resto del tiempo se dedicaron a torearnos con la responsabilidad al respecto y a engañarnos para que consumieramos en el hotel en base a una supuesta compensación.
Consejos de viajes: atención a las cajas fuertes. comprobar cobertura legal en los hoteles.
Kim P. Parejas Australia, 10 de enero de 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. Parejas New Zealand, 6 de enero de 2015
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Grupo Myanmar, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic
Dwayne W. Parejas United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Michael G. Parejas Australia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Fantastic location

Location, great value and fantastic spacious rooms
9,7
Absolute paradise, I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget with very little compromise to comfort and service and location
Irtezaul K. Solo United States of America, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4,7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Piscina de hidromasajeThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza


AS-AGWEB-3C03