o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Baño The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Baño The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balcón/Terraza The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepción The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepción The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 168 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,3
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (168)
Ordenar por:
Arzuk Q. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de enero de 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Parejas Thailand, 1 de diciembre de 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Solo Philippines, 1 de diciembre de 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Grupo Singapore, 23 de noviembre de 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Solo Australia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Parejas Singapore, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Parejas Philippines, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Grupo Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Solo India, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.
Ong B. Solo Malaysia, 4 de noviembre de 2014
need to ask around for hotel loca not,easily found

clean, conveniently located, good value
8
Pleasent but theres no lift if you stay at the 4th level

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BañoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepciónThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04