o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Baño The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Baño The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Baño The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Baño The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepción The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1516 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1516)
Ordenar por:
Luisfernando D. Solo Costa Rica, 26 de junio, 2012
Inmejorable ubicación en Central

Habitación fenomenal. Cómoda y bien dispuesta.
9,3
Bellísimo hotel con servicios mínimos pero con excelente habitación, gran baño, buen servicio de cafe y una cama increiblemente cómoda
Carlos A. De trabajo Chile, 24 de abril, 2012
Hotel Impecable con piezas normales para HK

El hotel queda muy bien ubicado
8
Es un buen hotel, está bien tenido y también muy bien ubicado.
Kwee G. Parejas Singapore, 8 de julio, 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6,7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Grupo Hong Kong, 7 de julio, 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Bhubesh P. Solo Thailand, 6 de julio, 2014
Good location, I always stay here!!!

Staff is very helpful
8
Staff is very helpful
Janett N. Parejas Macau, 29 de junio, 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de junio, 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Parejas China, 23 de junio, 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de junio, 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Grupo South Korea, 9 de junio, 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8,3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BañoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BañoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BañoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - BañoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepciónThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03