Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Área Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepción The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepción The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior del hotel The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de habitaciones: 44
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 1343 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (1343)
Javier A. Parejas Spain, 1 de abril de 2012
genial ubciación,confort y limpieza

la situación, cerca del bus gratuito del aeropuerto, centrico pero muy silencioso, muy limpio y confortable.
8
Nuestra estancia en este hotel fue genial, la situación del hotel es muy buen,a puedes ir andando al paseo de las estrellas, al ferry, al metro, y si quieres a los mercados nocturnos, unos 20 minutos andando, a una parada de metro el más cercano.cerca muchso restaurantes y tiendas, puedes elegir desde los más caros a los más económicos.
Antonio Z. Solo Spain, 17 de octubre de 2011
hotel bien ubicado y limpio

Ubicación y limpieza
8,7
Hotel muy bien localizado. Habitación un poco pequeñas pero cómodas y limpias. Buenas vistas. personal servicial.
Ma R. Parejas Italy, 31 de marzo de 2014
Great location, nice hotel, reasonable price

location, view, price
8
The bauhinia TST is quite an unexpected gem in the busy HK hotel scene. It's located right next to the observatory, just off one of the busiest shopping and dining areas in TST. Being in a dead-end street, next to a park makes it really a lot less noisy that you would expect from a central Kowloon hotel. The rooms can be small, so pick a deluxe one. Ours had a view of the surroundings and a large bathroom. Price are quite cheap for a "proper" room, but don't expect american-sized rooms :) No breakfast or dining at the hotel, but there's so much around that you won't even notice.
Wanping B. Parejas Singapore, 30 de marzo de 2014
The place is centrally located

Location, Food and shopping
8
I think the hotel is quite good, given the fact that we know hong kong place is limited. Although it's up in a slope, but it's just next to a drinking area. It's a bit far from mrt, but i still think this is a hotel worth staying at
Soo L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de marzo de 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Tina M. Parejas Australia, 26 de marzo de 2014
Clean and convenient

Fast internet, well equipped and clean
7,7
Although renovations are still continuing, they are not really too much of a problem. We, like others, were upgraded to a harbour view room to compensate, and there was a very sweet gesture of a gift of chocolates, for the inconvenience, a nice touch. Staff were not welcoming or friendly at check out, however, they were efficient and there was no unnecessary waiting around to access the room. The room itself, like most hotels in this price range in Hong Kong was small but manageable. It was clean and well equipped. The location is great, the quieter end of town, but so close to everything including Terrace dining areas of Knutsford. Would probably go back again as it was better than the last hotel we stayed in on a previous trip.
Valery R. De trabajo Russia, 21 de marzo de 2014
Renovated hotel. Value for money.

New (reenovated) interior. Close to MRT. Good restaurants around.
8,3
Took Superior. It is not very big, but comfortable enough. Bathroom is big. In general, everything is new and clean. Receptionists were welcome and with good English.
Marcel H. De trabajo Netherlands, 19 de marzo de 2014
Very good hotel in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, nice modern rooms, cleanliness
8
My stay was very good, the room was nice and clean, no special problems, staff helpfull with taxi
Tang K. De trabajo Australia, 16 de marzo de 2014
Good price! Close to MTR and shopping.

1. The price is not too expensive. 2. About 5 mins walk to MTR. 3. A lot of pubs, restaurants, shopping centres near by.
8,3
The hotel is not fully finished when I stay but I don't mind because the price is good and the location is great. One of the elevator is out of service, which is the only problem I am having during the stay. The view of the hotel is good. The view is excellence. I was living in the 22nd floor and I could see the ocean from north and south of my room (one good ocean view and one tiny ocean view). The floor is tile (since there are a lot of pubs nearby) but it is ok to me.
Tsaiwei S. De trabajo Taiwan, 8 de marzo de 2014
Beautiful view.

Clean. Close to everywhere. Quite.
9
Very nice! We paid for seaport view room, but they didn't have room anymore when we checked in, so they upgraded us to a huge room. Even thought without the seaport view, it was still very beautiful. Besides, the bus to airport express was right below the hill.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepciónThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05