Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Entrada The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cocina
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 183 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (183)
Ordenar por:
Kelly S. Parejas Malaysia, 8 de mayo de 2015
Relaxing vacation

The pool, the in-villa breakfast and the space!
9
Very very pleasant with lots of privacy
Siu T. Grupo Hong Kong, 29 de abril de 2015
just okay

The pool
7,3
Chi L. Parejas Singapore, 28 de abril de 2015
Good service BUT too many mosquitoes and secluded!

Spacious room & pool, good service
4,7
The private pool is really nice and the room is very spacious and comfortable! However, there are just too many mosquitoes around even after they sprayed the room for us. We were still bitten quite a few times and I felt a little grossed out seeing many of the dead mosquitoes on the white tiles of the floor. The service in this hotel is great from the minute you step into the villa till you leave the villa. They try to make you feel at home and you can contact them very conveniently as they provide you with a local phone. The villa is in a very secluded place, it is impossible to walk in from the main roads. You have to catch their shuttle bus (only very very limited timing) or rent a motorbike. We chose to rent a motorbike and the staff was very helpful to drive us to the rental place and assisted to pick us up on the last day after we returned the bike too. Perhaps the management can consider working with the rental company to arrange for motorbike rental collection AND return on site at the villa, which many other resorts provide such service. This will bring great convenience to your guests. For the premium price for this villa, I personally would NOT recommend this villa as I believe that there are much better and cheaper options in Phuket. The secluded location and presence of mosquitoes are really huge turn-offs for us.
Janie O. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 9 de abril de 2015
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Parejas Oman, 26 de marzo de 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Parejas Switzerland, 19 de marzo de 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Parejas Switzerland, 13 de febrero de 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Parejas Switzerland, 11 de febrero de 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntradaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - CocinaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlayaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3A02