o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Playa Kamala, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Entrada The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Cocina
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Lounge The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebida
Área: Playa Kamala Número de habitaciones: 16
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
7,8
Todos los comentarios (178)
Ordenar por:
Janie O. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de abril de 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Sulaiman A. Parejas Oman, 26 de marzo de 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Parejas Switzerland, 19 de marzo de 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de marzo de 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Parejas Switzerland, 13 de febrero de 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Parejas Switzerland, 11 de febrero de 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Parejas South Africa, 24 de enero de 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Solo Switzerland, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EntradaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - CocinaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - LoungeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlayaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3A06