o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Tiendas The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 212 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (212)
Ordenar por:
Roberto V. Solo Italy, 3 de abril de 2014
buena

proximidad aeropuerto, buenas habitaciones, personal agradable
7
buena
Gautam K. Grupo United States of America, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Solo United States of America, 18 de octubre de 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de octubre de 2014
absolute rubbish
3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Ida O. Grupo Norway, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Solo Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Parejas Australia, 7 de julio de 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7,3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellavista Hotel CebúThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - TiendasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - GimnasioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - GimnasioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio

Comentarios de clientes - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B08