o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Tiendas The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 206 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (206)
Ordenar por:
Roberto V. Solo Italy, 3 de abril de 2014
buena

proximidad aeropuerto, buenas habitaciones, personal agradable
7
buena
Ida O. Grupo Norway, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Solo Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent
Nenita K. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Grupo Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Parejas Australia, 7 de julio de 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Christelle M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de julio de 2014
Value for the money

accessibility and clean bathroom
7,3
I booked two Deluxe rooms and one of the rooms bed was dusty. The aircon on the other room failed.
Wong C. Solo Singapore, 17 de mayo de 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Parejas United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellavista Hotel CebúThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - TiendasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - GimnasioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - GimnasioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocioThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - RestauranteThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - PiscinaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio

Comentarios de clientes - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C02