Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Habitación The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio
The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Restaurante The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Piscina The Bellavista Hotel Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 48

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 224 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (224)
Ordenar por:
Roberto V. Solo Italy, 3 de abril de 2014
buena

proximidad aeropuerto, buenas habitaciones, personal agradable
7
buena
Maurice O. Parejas Australia, 20 de mayo de 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Graham J. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de abril de 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Parejas Estonia, 15 de marzo de 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Noel J. Parejas New Zealand, 9 de febrero de 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de enero de 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Parejas Philippines, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Solo Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Grupo United States of America, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Solo United States of America, 18 de octubre de 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - The Bellavista Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C01