Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Recepción The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Alabang / Filinvest Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 744 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (744)
Ordenar por:
Karl C. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
okay

okay
8
Julian M. Parejas Australia, 24 de mayo de 2015
Great breakfast, good rooms and location

Great breakfast, good rooms and location
8,7
Great breakfast buffet, nom nom! Rooms were good quality and clean and location was a bit far from airport but near other facilities. All in all a very comfortable stay.
Rhett R. Parejas Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2015
Good stay

Location was just right as we live about 5 mins from the hotel. Food at Hansen, the Japanese restaurant was fantastic. Wifi was relatively fast
9,3
Enjoyed the stay during the night. The only minor complaint was that the hotel advertised to have 2 pools but only 1 was operational. When we attempted to swim the following morning at 8:30am with our kids, we were informed that the chlorine had not settled and asked us to come back at 11am. Because we were due to check out at 12, that was not a reasonable response to us. The manager attempted to appease us by extending our check out til 4pm but we already had plans after the 12 noon check out. A few minutes later, they informed us that the chlorine had settled and the pool was ready to use but she still held the extended check out time. Nice gesture
Kenneth O. De trabajo Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2015
Confortable hotel at convenient location

Room is clean and well lit, Staff are friendly and attend to need readily. Bed are nice and confortable
9
I like most of the thing, except the lobby - too many lobby and the internet - is very slow in the evening till late into the night
Jennifer O. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 20 de mayo de 2015
money well spent

value for money and very good customer service
9,3
excellent
Jose R. Parejas Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
enjoyed our stay!

great tasting food, clean and spacious room, well-mannered staff
8
Jonathan S. Parejas New Zealand, 13 de mayo de 2015
no way it's 5 star

pork burger, location, room
6,7
Firstly this hotel is not 5 star on arrival we were not even helped with our many bags wife was disgusted.Also at check in we were not told our wings pool was not open For unknown reason as looked fine so had to cross to tower next door.For a 500 room hotel just 1 open pool is not enough even with both its a stretch.The food is really ridiculous prices like 175 peso for water they charge like sofitel or manila hotel but they don't compare in food/drinks.The breakfast was good selection and taste and pool side meal was good size but quite expensive.This hotel lacks the class of a 5star hotel although not extremely expensive for room
Pia C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
Our staycation was nice. Didn't like the lobby.

Spacious room & bathroom - with both tub & shower. Pool water was warm. Food was yummy.
8
We enjoyed our staycation in the hotel. Didn't like the lobby.,, I had to look around to find the front desk. It didn't feel warm & cozy in the lobby area. Didn't like the parkIng are too. Else, everything was good- room was spacious, good food, clean room & bathroom, and friendly staff.
Phoebe D. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
Good choice

location, buffet breakfast, pool
8,7
Been here twice and always a pleasure staying here!
Angeline R. Parejas Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
Staycation

Location, big room
7
Room service menu should be improved or updated

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AM-AGWEB-4F07