o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Recepción The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Alabang / Filinvest Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 707 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (707)
Ordenar por:
Fidel J. Parejas Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Not a 5-star Hotel

Staff, Value for money, Location
8,3
Stayed overnight as a staycation. I would say this is a 4-star hotel and not a 5-star one. Everything was above average but not excellent as a 5-star hotel should be
Grace N. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 13 de abril de 2015
Excellent service at the fitness gym.

Mr. Rolly at the gym room was an excellent employee of the hotel . He is very knowledgeable of the physical fitness and has an education in Physicsl Theraphy.
9
It was very pleasant and the staff are very friendly and professional . Except the bed are hard . They need to put pillow feather top for the beddings and pillows .
Maria C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Weekend with family

Location, value for money, great staff, good food
9,7
Dominic L. Parejas United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
Sevice, location, food

Cleanliness
8,3
Ruben S. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
One of the best hotels

Location, comfort, service
9
Excellent
Elvie V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
Ok

Great staff
10
Ok
Beverly M. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
great stay

cleanliness, friendly staff, room rates
9,7
awesome!!! This would be out 3rd time! Definitely, will be coming back :)
Alelie R. Solo Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Awesome Stay

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast Internet Connection
8,3
It was a good stay. The staff are really nice. The room was good because it is clean and well maintained, there is a bath tub, there is a small kichen sink, the bed is really nice and comfortable. They also gave me 2 welcome drinks since I was staying as solo traveler. The only down side of this hotel is the shuttle service not being on time. They usually have shuttle service available every 30 min and so I was expecting that it would leave on time but I had to wait longer for someone to be available to take me to ATC. If I knew thatvI had to wait 45 min. Then I should've taken a cab instead. The pool is not big enough for a 5-star hotel. There are 2 swimming pools (one in each wing) available but both are not close to a 5-star kind of pool. Since I stayed during holy week, there are a lot of people checked in so when everyone wants to swim, boy it could get crowded! The fitness gym is just fine. There are only 3 of each kind. So I was only able to use only 2 fitness equipment because of too many people who wants to use the equipment one after the other. They could add more on the gym, being a 5-star hotel.
Joshua D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
Hit and miss

Food, Location, Room Amenities
9,3
We traveled as a family for a stay-cation to this hotel because we wanted to avoid the influx of people going to the provinces. It was the Holy Week then and we knew one smart way of "beating the heat", w/o crowding up with the beaches, is to stay in one of the nice hotels down south. We arrived late, around 2-3 pm. We were told that the other room, which was for my parents, was not yet ready. It was on a follow up call at around 4:30pm that we were able to get our second room. Kind of late for hotel standards since the checkout time is supposedly 12noon. The keys were delivered to us by a manager (I think) who, apologetically assisted us to our second room. Very nice pool. People there were very attentive when ever someone goes out of the pool and makes water puddles here and there. They were quick to attend to them, preventing anyone from slipping. Room was okay. Amenities were sufficient for the three of us staying in the room. The only thing I observed was that the doorman and the security guards outside were more courteous than the people working inside. I am a hotelier myself, and I make it a point that when I happen to pass by a guest, I greet then with an appropriate greeting. This was not the case on our stay. I mean, sure, were not on our best clothes whenever we go out, maybe because the place is familiar to us, but were still guests after all. A simple, "Hello, good day!" will go a long way. Overall, I think we enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast spread was probably my favorite!
Rona A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de abril de 2015
Disappointed

Ample parking, friendly and helpful staff, wooden floors in the room
6,7
It was our first time to stay at Bellevue. I can say that we had high expectations since they claim to be a 5 star hotel. Unfortunately, we were really disappointed. First, though the room was clean, the linen didn't smell fresh. In fact, even the bathrobes smelled like they were not dried properly. We usually enjoyed the fresh smell of hotel bed linen, but not at Bellevue. Second, the shower room smelled funky, too. One would think of bacteria or molds growing somewhere because of the smell. Third, the service during breakfast at Cafe d'Asie was very frustrating. It would take about 3 tries to get what you ask for. Granted that there were a lot of people, but still, slow service is poor service. Fourth, upon check in, we were told that the pool at our wing was closed, only to find out the next day that it was open. Had we not decided to check it out, we would have had to cross to the other wing just to go to the pool. That's not easy with a 10 month old in tow. On a positive note, most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was nice but for a room that usually costs almost 10k, major improvements have to be done.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B08