o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Recepción The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Alabang / Filinvest Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 689 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (689)
Ordenar por:
Ruben D. De trabajo United States of America, 14 de marzo de 2015
Money's Worth!

Comfort, Privacy, Convenience
9
I would definitely go back. I really enjoyed it and felt relaxed, that's important to me.
Ella D. Parejas Philippines, 13 de marzo de 2015
good location

the location is good. place is clean. staff friendly
9,3
good. i wish though that they make their food choices more wide range. other than that is ok
Soon G. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de marzo de 2015
not so good

location, receptionist, security
5,3
i wait for my dinner at restaurant for 50mins to get it. Waiter is slow respond to get my bill, and i stopped by another waiter after i paid while i leaving the restaurant. The food is not good as well. Hotel promise to pack my breakfast for my early check out at 530am, but eventually no ready it for me upon check out.
Joyjean C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
Getaway!

Food. Pool staff. Clean room
8,3
Vanessa I. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
onenight at bellevue ok

food, location and comfortable
8
Karen H. Solo Singapore, 7 de marzo de 2015
Value for money

1. Front office staff and housekeeping staff are friendly and helpful
7,7
Maribet V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 2 de marzo de 2015
A night stay

Service - all hotel staff are friendly, they all give us warm smile. They allowed us for early check-in, around 11am eve though the standard check-in time is 3pm. My youngest son enjoyed the pool
8
I will definitely recommend Bellevue. The breakfast buffet was yummy!!!
Ron G. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2015
Good

Nice, clean and friendly.
6
Bun H. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable & Friendly Staff
9,3
Comfortable
Ron G. De trabajo Singapore, 25 de febrero de 2015
Nice

friend, clean and safe
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C06