o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Habitación The Bellevue Manila Manila - Buffet The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafetería The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior del hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Habitación The Bellevue Manila Manila - Habitación The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite The Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Piscina The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Spa The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones
Área: Alabang / Filinvest Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 543 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (543)
Ordenar por:
John K. Parejas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
Very efficient staff

The staff, the food, and the condition of the hotel
9,3
The check-in, check-out process was very fast, and the staff were very accommodating (we called in for extra bottles of water and a plug adopter and the service was fast). The room was also very clean and the furniture and hotel in general--walls, ceiling, fixtures--were all in good condition. The breakfast buffet at the Cafe d'Aisle was also great, as well as the dinner (dimsum buffet) we had at Phoenix Court. Overall, the stay was great! We would definitely be back again.
Antonio P. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de agosto de 2014
Bellevue disappointed me

Staff service at the pool
7,3
I was quite disappointed. First off, i requested that they prepare something since we were celebrating our 6th anniversary but nothing was done. There were mosquitoes in our room. The butter for the pancakes during the breakfast buffet had a small insect. The only highlight of our stay was my son enjoyed the pool & bathtub and the service of your pool staff, Archie. I just hope that you could have paid more attention to the request. Based on previous bookings with other hotels within the area , they were very accommodating with our request. Was expecting more from you since among the 3 hotels you are the pioneer in the south area and a 5 star hotel at that.
Lady V. Parejas Philippines, 1 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel for businessmen

Friendly staff, nice amenities, big and clean rooms
9,3
I was immediately impressed by the politeness of the staff. The guards at the parking level are courteous and very helpful. At the front desk, we were able to check-in in less than 5 minutes. The room is big and modern. Breakfast was also great. The location is only okay if you're on a business trip and working in the buildings of companies located outside the hotel. No nearby tourist spot.
Steve T. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de julio de 2014
Perfect

Cleanliness, Professional Staff, Luxury
8,7
John C. Parejas United States of America, 25 de julio de 2014
Best breakfast buffet if alabang hotels

Buffet, room so
10
Ely M. Parejas Philippines, 22 de julio de 2014
No more waiting please...

Classy, Location, Clean
9
It was a great stay! The room is nice and clean. i love the bathtub though ;) We love the pool and the Veue Bar! Also, I was surprised for the bday cake they left in our room! Thanks for that! The only thing that I don't like when arrived at the hotel, First, no one assisted us. We have to approach the ladies at the reception desk for check in. They were busy talking to each other. We came in before 3 as our check in time is at 3pm. We've been told to wait for a couple of minutes because the room was being inspected. They will just call us when everything is ready. We waited in the lobby for 35 minutes, and I realized no one is notfying us.. So, I took the initiative of asking them again and see whats goin on?! (to think, during that time..there were no guest coming in or checking in, so I dont think they are busy or what) Now, we were advised again to wait for another 5 - 10 mins.. And thank God, after 20 mins ( not within their timeframe ) we wer given a key for a room! Second, we took the shuttle service from the hotel and asked to pick us in ATC going back to the hotel. Unfortunately, we waited for an hour :( Again, we were advised that we just need to wait 15-20mins. ATC is just around the corner! This made me feel bad knowing that Bellevue Manila is a nice hotel. Its really sad. I just want to let you know that before our stay in your hotel, we spent a night in Acacia Hotel, and the reason why we booked in Bellevue to see and feel if you guys are really great! Unfortunately, its very disappointing.
Parejas 20 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, big room, proximity to ATC
7,7
It was pleasant with big rooms, underground parking and near ATC. The water pressure of the shower wasn't strong though and the pool was closed. It's an ok place to stay but pricey for what u're getting.
Efren J. Solo Philippines, 19 de julio de 2014
stay at bellevue

good food, bar and location
7,7
David G. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 18 de julio de 2014
A refuge after home services lost due to Typhoon R

Location, affordability, amenities
6,7
It served our purpose. Marred by times taken to check in and check out.
Sheila S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 18 de julio de 2014
Practical

Agoda price, location, cleanliness
9
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - HabitaciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - CafeteríaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - HabitaciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - HabitaciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - CafeteríaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3C02