o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Lounge The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Instalaciones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Recepción The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ Salón
Área: Alabang / Filinvest Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 646 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (646)
Ordenar por:
Simone P. Solo Italy, 24 de enero de 2015
Good hotel

the people, the location and the comfort
9,7
it was no different this trip than usual. I have stayed at this hotel for many years and continue to do so. The service and value have been consistent for me and will return again.
Mohamed A. Solo Saudi Arabia, 24 de enero de 2015
Nothing

The place, the staff and the cleaning of the room
8,7
Christian R. Parejas Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
The Bellevue Manila
5,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Rachelle A. Parejas Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
Truly Satisfied!

The rooms, location and staff
9,3
It was an amazing experience for my boyfriend and I to stay in this hotel. I love the location of this hotel because it was not crowded at all. The staff were amazing too!
Mary C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 17 de enero de 2015
Good

Good place
8,3
Good
Lovell M. Parejas United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
Excellent value and service.

Service, location, safe
10
Great experience.
Shirly G. Grupo Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
Weekend Staycation

Cozy Swimming Pool, Good Breakfast and Impressive interiors
8,3
We stayed here last January 10, 2015 for a get together with my long time friends. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Amenities such as swimming pool were cozy and in good condition. keep up
Fabrice T. Solo France, 6 de enero de 2015
Good stay overall but not 5 star

staff service, fairly spacious room,
6,7
Overall good hotel but definitely not a 5 star hotel. Food quality was closer to a 2 or 3 star hotel. Staff very helpful although check in was slow and they don't seem to handle questions about the bills very tactfully.
Melanie S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM AND FOOD
10
ME AND MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY IN BELLEVUE. WE WILL SURELY VISIT AGAIN.
Geraldine B. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 3 de enero de 2015
An absolute alternative to Makati hotels

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Amenities
7,7
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. All their staff were very good and accommodating. Very close to the airport. i like the free shuttle service provided going to the malland nearby areas. The only negative comment I would have to this hotel is their private transportation rates. Their rates are ridiculously expensive. I was quoted almost 4000 pesos for a van going to Terminal 3 airport which is just about 15 minutes drive. They take advantage of the fact that taxis are hard to come by their hotel. Other than that, I would definitely come back to this hotel again and would recommend to anyone.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3A02