o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Bellevue Manila

North Bridgeway, Northgate Cyberzone, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa City,, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Habitación The Bellevue Manila Manila - Buffet The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Cafetería The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior del hotel The Bellevue Manila Manila - Habitación The Bellevue Manila Manila - Habitación The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite The Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel
The Bellevue Manila Manila - Suite The Bellevue Manila Manila - Gimnasio The Bellevue Manila Manila - Piscina The Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Restaurante The Bellevue Manila Manila - Spa The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones The Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reuniones
Área: Alabang / Filinvest Número de habitaciones: 288
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 557 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (557)
Ordenar por:
Ben H. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de septiembre de 2014
My stay at Bellevue 15th to 17th Sept 2014

Nice food, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Samantha L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Aircon is super cold! Staff are nice
5,7
Ruth A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Fun time!!

food. Service. Rooms.
10
it was such a great experience!!
Fahteema F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Restful Saturday

pillows location quiet
10
We were stuck because of heAvy rains, traffic, fun run. So my kids and I decided to stay in Bellevue. We slept well and we were given an extension to stay a bit.
Chanin C. De trabajo Thailand, 29 de agosto de 2014
nice room,clean and comfort. essy to access mall

clean, comfort and beautiful room. staff is nicevand friendly. i am happy to stay hear. good for all travellerv
7,7
i feel very comfort, room is very clen and nice hotel staffs. location is quite easy to access the shopping mall and also hotel provide the shuttle bus.
Howard L. De trabajo United States of America, 29 de agosto de 2014
best in allabang

well trained staffs, room, location
8
great
Krizzel R. Parejas Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
clean room, nice place, accommodating staff

room, pool and aura
9
Ronaldo C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Modern spacious and comfortable
9,3
It was a fantastic stsy. The staff is accomodating and very couteous.
Jonathan I. Parejas United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel to stay but a few issues...

Food, Shuttle Service, comfort of the room
7,7
My wife and I stayed at Bellvue for 13 days and I'll get straight to the issues that we had during our visit: - I needed to use the laundry service twice and both times equaled out to almost 6,000 php! That is an absolutely ridiculous price even if I am paying for the convenience at the hotel. That price needs to be decreased. - when the room was cleaned. Items used were replenished and the bed was made, but the floor was dirty and it stayed dirty and nothing else was organized. - the biggest issue was that EVERYONE with the exception of maybe 3 people during our entire visit never attempted to greet my wife. A door would be opened and they would always greet me, but act as if my wife wasn't there. It really bothered her. I am an American and she is a Filipina. I don't know if they were stereotyping or what the issue was but that is something that needs to be changed immediately. For that primary reason, my wife and I do not plan to stay at the Bellvue or any of its sister locations again. You need to teach your staff the greet everyone that enters their building respectfully and equally. I will remind you we were there for 13 days and only around 3 people greeted my wife. I would say the most respectful part of the crew was the shuttle drivers. They did a great job!
John K. Parejas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
Very efficient staff

The staff, the food, and the condition of the hotel
9,3
The check-in, check-out process was very fast, and the staff were very accommodating (we called in for extra bottles of water and a plug adopter and the service was fast). The room was also very clean and the furniture and hotel in general--walls, ceiling, fixtures--were all in good condition. The breakfast buffet at the Cafe d'Aisle was also great, as well as the dinner (dimsum buffet) we had at Phoenix Court. Overall, the stay was great! We would definitely be back again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Bellevue Manila ManilaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - HabitaciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - CafeteríaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - HabitaciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - HabitaciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SuiteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Interior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - SpaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - BuffetThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - CafeteríaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - LoungeThe Bellevue Manila Manila - GimnasioThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RecepciónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - RestauranteThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - PiscinaThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Bar/ SalónThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Bellevue Manila Manila - InstalacionesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - VestíbuloThe Bellevue Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B04