Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Área: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (408)
Ordenar por:
Mariajose F. Parejas 5 de abril de 2011
Buen hotel, personal amable..

Personal muy amable
9,3
Hicimos el check out a las 12 del medio día y nustro vuelo salía a las 10 de la noche. Nos permitieron usasr las intalaciones del hotel todo el día. Esta ubicado sobre la playa al lado de donde empiezan las playas de nusa dua, y el hotel es muy barato en comparación con los precios de los hoteles de nusa dua.
Howard R. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 1 de julio de 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Barry A. Parejas Australia, 12 de junio de 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Christopher D. Solo Australia, 4 de junio de 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Krishna C. Parejas Australia, 30 de mayo de 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Stefanus S. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de mayo de 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Aury V. Solo Netherlands, 15 de mayo de 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Michael S. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de abril de 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Helen V. Grupo United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2015
Average standard hotel

Size of rooms, location and peaceful
6
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Fadilah A. Parejas Singapore, 6 de abril de 2015
regret booking this hotel

the location
5,3
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6C01