o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina
Área: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 393 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (393)
Ordenar por:
Mariajose F. Parejas 5 de abril de 2011
Buen hotel, personal amable..

Personal muy amable
9,3
Hicimos el check out a las 12 del medio día y nustro vuelo salía a las 10 de la noche. Nos permitieron usasr las intalaciones del hotel todo el día. Esta ubicado sobre la playa al lado de donde empiezan las playas de nusa dua, y el hotel es muy barato en comparación con los precios de los hoteles de nusa dua.
Thiago V. Grupo Brazil, 7 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8,7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Adaliah A. Parejas Singapore, 16 de febrero de 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Parejas United States of America, 11 de febrero de 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Parejas Thailand, 6 de febrero de 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 2 de febrero de 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Parejas Australia, 24 de enero de 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Khai S. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de enero de 2015
Excellent interior design

Interior design, beach, stuff
7,3
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Lila Y. Solo Indonesia, 3 de enero de 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Solo United States of America, 1 de enero de 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina

Comentarios de clientes - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07