o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restaurante The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Suite The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 361 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (361)
Ordenar por:
Mariajose F. Parejas 5 de abril de 2011
Buen hotel, personal amable..

Personal muy amable
9,3
Hicimos el check out a las 12 del medio día y nustro vuelo salía a las 10 de la noche. Nos permitieron usasr las intalaciones del hotel todo el día. Esta ubicado sobre la playa al lado de donde empiezan las playas de nusa dua, y el hotel es muy barato en comparación con los precios de los hoteles de nusa dua.
Johanes S. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de septiembre de 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Grupo France, 30 de agosto de 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Parejas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Parejas Australia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de agosto de 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4,7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Barry H. Solo Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Bed for the night

Turtles, close to the beach, location
5,7
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Andrew H. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Location to the Beach is Good

Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
7,3
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Irawan N. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de junio de 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Kai Y. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
Value for money

The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
7,3
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauranteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SuiteThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08