o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piscina The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/Terraza The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín  The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Habitación The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Baño The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa
Ubicación: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 329 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (329)
Mariajose F. Parejas 5 de abril de 2011
Buen hotel, personal amable..

Personal muy amable
9,3
Hicimos el check out a las 12 del medio día y nustro vuelo salía a las 10 de la noche. Nos permitieron usasr las intalaciones del hotel todo el día. Esta ubicado sobre la playa al lado de donde empiezan las playas de nusa dua, y el hotel es muy barato en comparación con los precios de los hoteles de nusa dua.
Joshua B. Grupo Australia, 13 de abril de 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5,3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Siew F. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Mohamed D. Parejas Singapore, 6 de febrero de 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Rodney H. Parejas United States of America, 2 de febrero de 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Marisa H. Parejas United States of America, 1 de enero de 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6,7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Emanuel D. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 31 de diciembre de 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7,7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Praphulla M. Familias (niños mayores) India, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors

Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
7,3
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Tibor K. Parejas Hungary, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens

Garden, bathroom, location
8,7
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Philisiwe C. De trabajo Zimbabwe, 7 de diciembre de 2013
relaxing and quiet

close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
9
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PiscinaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balcón/TerrazaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Jardín The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HabitaciónThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BañoThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlayaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Playa

Comentarios de clientes - The Benoa Beach Front Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08