o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 3743 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (3743)
Ordenar por:
Steven H. Parejas Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Great

Location, location, location
9
All was good with the hotel. No complaints.
Marina P. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
SHORT TRIP

LOCATION, FACILITIES COMFORT
9,7
GREAT
Sohseng E. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Stay at a nice hotel

Nice ambience and good location- proximity to shopping mall & public tpt was big plus.
8,7
Comfortable & nice
Ai H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Quite disappointed

convenient
5,7
A 4 star lobby but 3 star bedroom. Room is old and carpet gives out a smell. Torn mattress cover.
Omar B. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Pkeasant hotel

The room is good, they give me a high flr that i ask for. Staff very nice and frienfly. Breakfast spread very good
8,3
My stay was very pleasant. They gave me a good room on high floor. I enjoyed the breakfast spread. The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed my stay. The only place you can go around the hotel is the megamall. I cant find any small shops or coffee shops or street hawkers nearby. Its ok for a short stay
Shi L. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
good location

good location
7,7
Chew K. De trabajo Singapore, 15 de noviembre de 2014
smart choice

staff staff & staff
8
Full marks for the hotel front desk staff. Agoda's failure to issue order to Boulevard did not stop them from allowing me to check in after repeat checking w Agoda w/o confirmation for 15-20 mintues. They even provide me w free upgrade for the inconvenience. Really thumb up for Boulevard. Hope not to have such experience w Agoda, this is first time. Still have a few bookings and not all hotels like Boulevard.
Fiona F. De trabajo Taiwan, 15 de noviembre de 2014
location is very good

location is very good
7
Roger L. Parejas Australia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
convenient & closeby to KL area

Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Staff were helpful in all ways, just walk out into Mid Valley Megamall which was convenient for my wife
7,7
Lovely retreat away from home. Nice feeling everyday just to come back to the room after a busy day shopping
Sze R. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay

Location, clean room, delicious food
9
It was a great stay.. Our meeting was not far a way from the hotel.. The room is clean.. I stil have time to do some shopping although my schedule was very pack.. We also had very nice breakfast there

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje


AS-AGWEB-3C01