o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Instalaciones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 418 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Solo (418)
Ordenar por:
Ramesh L. Solo Singapore, 11 de enero de 2015
a hotel that tries very hard

staff performance, food quality and room comfort
8,3
I enjoyed my recent stay at the hotel and would continue to recommend the hotel to anyone. the staff make an effort to anticipate my needs, especially Shahrizan at the front office who attended to me during my check-in. I would also like to highlight the manager and staff, Wild Rice Restaurant, who was very helpful and courteous even though I was late for breakfast.
Dewi M. Solo Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Best stay in KL

Comfy, Cleanliness & Value for money
10
I would say it was the best stay ever. I'd got to shop, watch movies and more shopping!! The hotel was outstandingly super comfy. I would recommend this hotel. 5 star!!
Seow M. Solo Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN

GOOD LOCATION,LOCAL FOOD SURROUNDING THE HOTEL, GOOD SHOPPING
8
N/A
Yao X. Solo China, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Not worthy

Location, outlook, nice lobby
4,3
Thanks god I only stayed for one night. The staff firstly didn't activate my card keys which I need to come downstairs to redo it. The room was just ok for a 3 star level. Compared to other same level hotels (if this is a 4 star hotel) I had stayed in malaysia, this is definitely the worst of my stayings.
Faridah J. Solo Singapore, 23 de diciembre de 2014
Biz n Relax

Location. Comfort & Spaciousness. Personal Touch. Efficiency. Food and Shopping.
9
Awesome. Except the TV prog were too limited. There shld be a wider range of choices from Astro.
Marlin S. Solo Indonesia, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Great location for the shopaholic

The convenience, the ambience and the space
6,3
Kean W. Solo Malaysia, 16 de diciembre de 2014
A fantastic and pleasant stay

Great location, extremely comfortable, unbeatable service
9,3
Got a free upgrade to a studio suite. Extremely thankful! The studio was great and extremely comfortable. Well designed studio with great lighting. Much appreciated sleep inducing bed and pillows. Ventilation was excellent. Extremely quiet at night. Perfect for those who crave quality sleep.
Leong T. Solo Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent business or holiday hotel

Centrally located, wide selection of dining and great for shopping
9
Comfortable and relax stay. The location served my shopping and dining needs.
Alvin F. Solo Malaysia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Great Hotel

Staff Friendlyness
9,3
Stay was great! Staff was profesional and friendly... Clean room with comfy bed... Definitely will stay again.... Good location!!!
Jason T. Solo Singapore, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable stay for 8 nights

Location, conveniences, value
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InstalacionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02