o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 397 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,3
Solo (397)
Ordenar por:
Mary N. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Best Hotel in the area

Location, Options and Customer Service
8,3
Has been my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur for the last ten years. It has never failed me the numerous times I had stayed in this hotel. Keep up the good work!
Amal M. Solo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Not Value for Money

Location
6
Joined to the hip with a humongous mall so you can't go starving in the middle of the night. Central location. Unfortunately the best mode of transport is the KTM which is a disaster on tracks - never punctual!!! Room was OK. Nothing amazing. Taking that into consideration, it is not really worth the amount I payed.
Will Y. Solo United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Most Convenient Hotel Ever!

Near restaurants, near gym, near malls
9
This is a comfortable, excellently located hotel. It's on-site facilities are good (gym, pool, restaraunts), and best of all, it connects to Mid-Valley Mall which has everything you'd need inside of it (drug store, clinic, Celebrity Fitness gym, shops, etc). It's probably the most convenient hotel I've ever stayed in!
Edith H. Solo United States of America, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Convenient and clean

Easy to find food. Clean hotel. Nice staff.
8
Overall a very pleasant stay. Connected to mall close to public transit. Front desk was very accommodating. I asked for feathers to be removed from my room. But house keeping didn't apparently understand so it took another call and some convincing on the part of the front desk to house keeping that it was important due to my allergies. If I was in my room late with do not disturb sign on I would receive a call to see if I wanted house keeping, odd. But then again thorough. Bathroom tub could e scrubbed a bit more. Opt for breakfast it's a good deal on agoda. It was 47 ringgit paid separately. Limited breakfast options in mall are open at 7 am. Good air conditioning. Conceirge English is a bit limited they are helpful but communication is not always clear. There is a tour book when you check it it helps to acclimate you if you don't do research.
Vivien Y. Solo Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Superb convenience

The best 3 things were its location, price and cleanliness.
8
Dewi M. Solo Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
GREAT STAY, CONVENIENT TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT & MALL

CLEANLINESS, NICE AMBIENCE, GOOD FOR STAY
10
THE ROOM WAS GREAT, THE BATHROOM WAS BIG ENOUGH AND THE FACILITIES PROVIDED WAS GREAT. I HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING.
Chua C. Solo Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Great to be back !

Cleanliness, location and food
8
It was great to be back to this again. This time I found the internet connection had slowed down quite a bit. Not sure if too many users at the same time? Other than this, this hotel is a good consideration.
Liew C. Solo Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great location

Clean, comfortable & cozy
7
Good hotel to stay, feel cozy & comfortable, . Everything you want is around the corner. It was enjoyable. The location was central with a mall within walking distance for grocery shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lee H. Solo New Zealand, 6 de agosto de 2014
Great location and nice hotel.

Location, facilities and staff
8
Excellent. No problems at all and will come back.
Chee A. Solo Malaysia, 2 de agosto de 2014
convenience location, shopping n leisure spot

mrt nearby, shopping mall downstairs, cinema inside
8,3
good environment, worth staying,

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje


AS-AGWEB-3C05