o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 576 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Familias (niños pequeños) (576)
Ordenar por:
Quek J. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Great location

Great location
7,7
This hotel is reasonably comfortable and the biggest plus point is it's location! Staff at the breakfast place is meticulous as we requested for vegetarian food for the 1st 2 days of our stay and on the 3rd day, the captain actually remembered us and asked what we wanted that morning even before we asked😊
Sie P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de diciembre de 2014
Nice place for shopping & dining

SHOPPING, DINING, SIGHTSEEING
10
We've a pleasant stay here during our trip to Krabi transit KL.
Sie P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
GREAT LOCATIONS,GREAT FOOD, FRIENDLY STAFF

SHOPPING, DINING, SIGHTSEEING
10
I've my pleasant stay with my young boy here.
Syed O. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
good location.convenence for everything and value

location, rooms and food outlets
8,7
Good and worth the money spend.
Muhammed Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Great location!

Location, size of room, service!
7,3
Stay was good overall. Service was good, staff was helpful. It is situated in a perfect location- near ktm, mid valley mall etc. The only thing i had issue with was the bed. It was a little hard for my husband and myself. So we woke up with a backache.
Sohseng E. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Stay at a nice hotel

Nice ambience and good location- proximity to shopping mall & public tpt was big plus.
8,7
Comfortable & nice
William L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent location

Location, location, location
8,3
Tan Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
family trip for holiday

comfortable , big room , nice location
7,7
my kids hav alot of fun over stay here, near shopping centre and also hav a nice kids zone.
Dennis W. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
Dirty Water Supply

Location Only
6,7
I was given Deluex room 1707, it turn out the water supply in BathTub and Hanf basin are all yellow. i even took picture of it. later changed to room 1818, same things, all yellow supply of water. Lastly change to suite at 2809, but the tub is less yellowish. In the end i did not took the room 2809, my reason is not the size of the room, i just want a clean bath. stay between 26/Oct to 28/Oct 2014. I got took pictures of the yellow water supply in all 3 room.
Teo K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good for shopping

Shopping food & location
8,7
The hotel was great nearby got 2 more hotel which can choose too .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje


AS-AGWEB-3B05