o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 531 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,4
Familias (niños pequeños) (531)
Ordenar por:
Hui W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de junio de 2014
comfort

bathroom/king size bed/
8
Kai C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
nice

convenience, price reasonable, near shopping mall
7,3
Ariel L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2014
Convenient

Shopping, clean rooms, helpful staff
7,7
.
Nasim N. Familias (niños pequeños) Bangladesh, 19 de junio de 2014
Good and nice experience.

Fast Services, Central Location, Facilities
9,3
It was good and experience was very good. We got all we wanted. And we will again consider this hotel for future stays.
Low K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de junio de 2014
Centre located with shopping

Shopping , restaurant , good room.
9,7
Giovanni L. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 9 de junio de 2014
My family enjoyed the hotel. Menu is wonderful.

Std Menu. Breakfast buffet, good night sleep.
8,7
I would rank it 8 out of 10. But, for the money, it was pretty good. We'll strongly consider Blvd. again. (their standard menu is actually REALLY good).
Sung H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 9 de junio de 2014
Enjoy the food and shopping.

Next to great shopping mall, Close to public transport, Clean.
9,3
I have a nice and present stay in the Boulevard hotel.
Chong Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
all in one

everything i need it's here
7,3
very comnfortable, everything that i need can be find here
Wendy T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 3 de junio de 2014
Great rest n relax family trip

Comfortable, Clean and Easy access to shopping
10
Boulevard has been my top choice whenever I visit KL for shopping. It is located at the North Court of Mid Valley mall having direct access to the mall from level L. From here, we can go shopping and eating within the mall with much ease and comfort. Mid valley station is one stop away from KL Sentral only so it is also convenient to go KLCC via KTM and LRT or even to/fro airport via KLIA express and KTM. However this time, we took the airport taxi and hotel taxi as there are 2 young children and an elderly with me. The hotel taxi from hotel to airport is RM150 for the bigger cab whereby it can carry 5 adults and 2 kids. As for the room, we stayed in the deluxe room on level 10. Hotel staff has arranged 2 connecting rooms and another double bed room. Very thoughtful arrangement. The room is spacious and very clean. Never fail to disappoint us. A great short getaway for all of us.
Earn C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 1 de junio de 2014
Warm welcome by staff

convenience for shopping, dinning
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje


AS-AGWEB-3A05