o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 59200 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Habitación The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lounge
The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Tiendas The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Baño The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje
Área: Mid Valley / Bangsar Número de habitaciones: 390
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 277 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,6
Familias (niños mayores) (277)
Ordenar por:
Vui Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good for shopping traveller

nice location, fast check in, easy access to komuter
7,7
very comfy room it was
Day J. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
2nd Stay at The Boulevard

Location, pool, Location
7
Overall it was a good stay. Our second time staying at the hotel. We stayed over the weekend to attend a wedding in KL. The location is the best thing about the hotel. We used the pool which was nice but they have a closing time of 7 pm and so if you plan to have a late evening swim after coming back from shopping or work, then you might have to rush your swim a bit. The rooms are reasonably clean and comfortable. free wifi and complimentary beverage. We will come back again to stay here.
Azmi R. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
No title

staff friendliness, good condition of the room and prompt service
8,3
So far so good
Rosli B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good stay

Location, Value for money, comfortable
7,7
The staff was very accommodating and helpful when I stayed there with my mother. The aircon regulator in my room was not working leaving the room too cold. I called reception and a technician came quite quickly. They were also very helpful in giving directions to the cab driver who was not sure with our intended destination near batu caves. Front office and taxi counter staff was very helpful and friendly and we enjoyed our short stay. Only negative feedback I have is the pillows. They are not comfortable.
Wong V. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 25 de agosto de 2014
good n value for money - hotel.

location, a studio suite room n services over the counter .
8,3
A enjoyable n comfortable stay n it was a very short holiday stay.
Mei L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, comfy, good location
8,7
Ku T. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Great convenience hotel.

Shopping. Friendly. Reasonable price.
10
Hoe Y. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Boulevard the Best

Cleanliness, Comfortable, Good Service
9,3
Chia S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
room is clean

cleam,comfy,convenient
6
great!
Sze H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
standard business hotel with train station nearby

shopping malls nearby, transport convenience
7,7
Its a standard business hotel. Find the carpet abit old. Reception staff are quite attentive and of good service. But i have to note that we went to the swimming pool and there's a notice stating pool closed. We walked to the gym area, open its door to check with the staff, and the staff there said in a rude and demanding tone "can you close the door". Other than this rude staff, others was ok.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala LumpurThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LoungeThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - TiendasThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BañoThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelThe Boulevard -St Giles Premier Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Piscina de hidromasaje


AS-AGWEB-3C03