o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 84

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 1141 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (1141)
Ordenar por:
L B. Solo Spain, 7 de noviembre de 2012
práctico hotel inmejorable por su precio en HK

ubicación en el centro centro a 50 mts Casewy bay station
8,3
Un hotel sin pretensiones, pero suficiente. habitaciones con mini cocina pequeñas pero no agobiantes (En HK por ese precio tienes habitaciones con paredes a ambos lados de la cama o incluso con literas), muy alegre por su coloridos interiores con un servicio muy atento. no me gusto el control de temperatura de la ducha. solo un ascensor y no tienen agua de cortesía el servicio de lavandería es selfservice en planta superior.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Ojo al pasear por esas divertidas calles llenas de bares y restaurantes. También hay clubs de alterne y muchas chicas se pasean delante para reclamo de clientes.
Joseantonio A. De trabajo Spain, 19 de febrero de 2012
Hotel nada encantador, con acceso dificil y un tan

Esta muy centrico.
5
Es un hotel unicamente apto para viaje de negocios, que necesites imperiosamente estar en HK centro, muy cerca del palacio de congresos. No dispone de desayuno, ni practicamente de hall, que por cierto esta en el tercer piso. La habitacion esta correcta pero desproporcionada de precio.
Marcos C. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2011
Muy buena ubicación, hotel muy correcto

situacion inmejorable
7,3
Hotel acogedor y con una muy buena situación, cerca de la estacion de metro y el del centro de convenciones, en la zona de ocio noturno de wan chai, muy recomendable.
Steven B. Grupo United States of America, 14 de diciembre de 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 14 de diciembre de 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Solo China, 14 de diciembre de 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Parejas Australia, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Solo Philippines, 13 de diciembre de 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8,3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Consejos: restaurantes: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.
Ramyadarshni V. Solo India, 12 de diciembre de 2012
nice staff. helpful desk

wonderful location. good amenities
7,7
I was on a short business trip to Hong Kong. My preferred area being Wan Chai I stay put at the Burlington. it is a wonderful stack of serviced apartments. comfortable, with amenities like a kitchenette - with stove , microwave, fridge and utensils available. all basic stuff in place. comfortable. I didnt find it too small for my preference. I d come back to them anyday.
Consejos: vida nocturna: easy connectivity explore Wan Chai or nearby Causeway Bay and Lai Kwai Fong

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3A01