o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 422
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 3912 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3912)
Ordenar por:
Christian T. Solo Argentina, 4 de noviembre de 2012
Excelente hotel!

La limpieza, la ubicación y los servicios
10
el hotel es muy bueno! la única aclaración es que las instalaciones se utilizan como un club, cuando quise ir a la pileta, solo había 1 andarivel para los huéspedes y todo lo demás estaba en uso para clases, llenos de chicos que aparentemente compelían. no es una pileta para relajarse y disfrutar. todo lo demás esta muy bien! la limpieza y la ubicación es muy buena!
Juan L. Grupo 13 de agosto de 2010
Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones pequeñas

Limpieza y sitio
9
El hotel Cityview, nos parecío fabuloso, las habiataciones eran pequeñas, pero lo más importante era que estaba limpio, moderno y te caías en la parada de metro. La línea de metro te une con toda la isla muy rápido. Además, puedes ir andando al mercado noctuno callejero. Para ir y volver del aeropuerto, existe un bus que te lleva y que te trae por un módico precio. En la zona de alrededores tienes tiendas de comestibles y restaurantes para poder cenar cuando llegues tarde. La gente del hotel super amable. Una estancia recomendable.
Juan M. Solo Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2009
Buen hotel

Situación, cercano al metro, recien reformado.
8,3
Hotel recién reformado, limpio, muy buena localización en Kowloon, la estación de metro a 1 minuto andando, Mongkok a 5 minutos andandos, sitios y restaurantes cercanos. El baño moderno con amenities de aseo.Quizá la única pega sea el tamaño de la habitación pero por lo demas es un hotel razonable calidad/precio. Tiene parada de shuttle bus airport express. La gente de la recepción amable y cordial y el servicio de habitaciones muy eficaz, asi como el de limpieza.
Luis L. Parejas Colombia, 8 de septiembre de 2009
Esta bien

Es muy limpio.
8
Es un hotel para estar bien, sin ser algo espectacular. La relacion con el precio esta bien para ser un hotel en Koolong, tuiene cerca la estacion de subway.
Andrea C. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 25 de enero de 2015
Good

Location, room cleanliness, price
6
Aircon was way too cold
William T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
Nice Hotel, Will return again.

Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
9,7
Kobe G. Parejas Singapore, 23 de enero de 2015
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range

Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
7,7
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
Friedrich A. Grupo Philippines, 22 de enero de 2015
Cityview Hotel

Location, accessibility and staff
9,3
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Wei P. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de enero de 2015
Will definitely return again

Staff performance, location, comfortable
9,3
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Chaiyot S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 20 de enero de 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview

location, room size, cleanliness
8,7
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistasThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03