o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativas The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Cafetería The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Vistas The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 422
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 3476 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (3476)
Ordenar por:
Christian T. Solo Argentina, 4 de noviembre de 2012
Excelente hotel!

La limpieza, la ubicación y los servicios
10
el hotel es muy bueno! la única aclaración es que las instalaciones se utilizan como un club, cuando quise ir a la pileta, solo había 1 andarivel para los huéspedes y todo lo demás estaba en uso para clases, llenos de chicos que aparentemente compelían. no es una pileta para relajarse y disfrutar. todo lo demás esta muy bien! la limpieza y la ubicación es muy buena!
Juan L. Grupo 13 de agosto de 2010
Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones pequeñas

Limpieza y sitio
9
El hotel Cityview, nos parecío fabuloso, las habiataciones eran pequeñas, pero lo más importante era que estaba limpio, moderno y te caías en la parada de metro. La línea de metro te une con toda la isla muy rápido. Además, puedes ir andando al mercado noctuno callejero. Para ir y volver del aeropuerto, existe un bus que te lleva y que te trae por un módico precio. En la zona de alrededores tienes tiendas de comestibles y restaurantes para poder cenar cuando llegues tarde. La gente del hotel super amable. Una estancia recomendable.
Juan M. Solo Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2009
Buen hotel

Situación, cercano al metro, recien reformado.
8,3
Hotel recién reformado, limpio, muy buena localización en Kowloon, la estación de metro a 1 minuto andando, Mongkok a 5 minutos andandos, sitios y restaurantes cercanos. El baño moderno con amenities de aseo.Quizá la única pega sea el tamaño de la habitación pero por lo demas es un hotel razonable calidad/precio. Tiene parada de shuttle bus airport express. La gente de la recepción amable y cordial y el servicio de habitaciones muy eficaz, asi como el de limpieza.
Luis L. Parejas Colombia, 8 de septiembre de 2009
Esta bien

Es muy limpio.
8
Es un hotel para estar bien, sin ser algo espectacular. La relacion con el precio esta bien para ser un hotel en Koolong, tuiene cerca la estacion de subway.
Lawrence L. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto

early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
7,7
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Mary H. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de agosto de 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
David P. Parejas France, 13 de agosto de 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Wenqi T. Solo Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Great location, very comfortable room

! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
9,3
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Jing S. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
7,7
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Adrian T. Parejas Singapore, 11 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
8
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones recreativasThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VistasThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03