o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Isla Bantayan, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Cafetería The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Recepción The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Baño The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Recepción The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Isla Bantayan Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 92 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (92)
Ordenar por:
Robin L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de enero de 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Parejas Germany, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Parejas Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. Parejas Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.
Izzet N. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebúThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - CafeteríaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RecepciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - BañoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RecepciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B03