Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Isla Bantayan, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Cafetería The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Recepción The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Baño The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Vestíbulo The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Recepción The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Isla Bantayan Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

Comprobar tarifas y disponibilidad

Queremos que pagues lo menos posible por tu habitación. Si has reservado una habitación a través de Agoda, y después nos muestras que podrías haber reservado la misma habitación, para las mismas fechas, a un precio menor que se encuentra visible y disponible en otro website, nosotros igualaremos esa tarifa o la mejoraremos. Haz clic en este enlace para obtener más información.
Entrada: Noches: Salida

Salida:

Calendario

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 98 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (98)
Ordenar por:
Ricca J. Grupo Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Parejas Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 9 de mayo de 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de enero de 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Parejas Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de noviembre de 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Parejas Singapore, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebúThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - CafeteríaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RecepciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - BañoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - VestíbuloThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RecepciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas


AM-AGWEB-4E01