o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Isla Bantayan, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Baño The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Cafetería
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Recepción The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebida The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Vistas
Área: Isla Bantayan Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 75 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (75)
Ordenar por:
Izzet N. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel
Fred W. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 23 de julio de 2014
Absolutely Wonderful Stay at Coral Blue

Friendly Staff, Quality of Accommodation, Value
10
Absolutely loved our experience at Coral Blue. The staff is extremely helpful and nice, and bent over backward to assist us during our stay. This is a little tucked away gem which is perfect to bring small families looking to escape for a few days of relaxation. We stayed in the family suite, which takes up the whole upstairs of the facility. This was a perfect location if you want to have a good balance of privacy, great accommodations, and cottage feel. Close walking access to a store, some nice restaurants, and banking. Bantayan is a little less known for a big night life and craziness of some of the other beach destinations in Philippines, so if you are looking for non-stop music all night, this probably isn't the place for you. On the other hand, if you want to relax in a very quaint spot, spend some down time with the family, and get away out of the beaten path, this is the place for you... with a beuatiful morning view and plenty of beach to walk immediately outside of your Coral Blue room...and a beautiful view! Coral Blue; great price, great staff, air conditioning, good food, hot water, private beach location, what more could you ask for...? I will be back.
Abdullah B. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 18 de mayo de 2014
GREAT

1.Location 2.beach 3.staff
9,7
Katrin M. Parejas Germany, 4 de mayo de 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Parejas United States of America, 27 de marzo de 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Parejas United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Grupo United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 4 de noviembre de 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebúThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - BañoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - CafeteríaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RecepciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Comida y bebidaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C05