Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Sta. Fe Village, Bantayan Island Cebu Del Norte, Isla Bantayan, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Baño The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Restaurante
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/Terraza The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Habitación The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Playa The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Cafetería The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Recepción The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Campo de golf
Ubicación: Isla Bantayan Número de habitaciones: 6
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 65 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (65)
Gerald H. Parejas United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Grupo United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Parejas United Kingdom, 14 de diciembre de 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Grupo Hong Kong, 4 de noviembre de 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Parejas South Korea, 20 de agosto de 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Parejas South Korea, 18 de agosto de 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Parejas United States of America, 15 de agosto de 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.
Ka C. Solo Hong Kong, 14 de agosto de 2013
you can relax at the place

nice place,nice staff and good price
6,3
good place for your stay ans you can really enjoy your holiday!!
Nitin M. Parejas India, 10 de agosto de 2013
Beach suite is fantastic! Great balcony!

Villa balcony, service, location
8,7
The good: The beach suite and its huge balcony right on the beach facing the sea. Great local seafood - especially the grilled fish Access to staff from the balcony itself without having to go to the reception for every order Comfy and cozy room Close to shops, restaurant and bars Quiet and peaceful Blue water The bad: Weak wifi Bad western food and small breakfast Pricey food and drinks Ants and cats in the balcony after food Narrow beach and a little dirty with sea weed etc

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebúThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - BañoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RestauranteThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - HabitaciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - PlayaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - CafeteríaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - RecepciónThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebú - Campo de golf


AS-AGWEB-3C01