Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 4010 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

sharon W. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Clean room. Okay location.
10mins walking distance to paseo mall. Cost 70B cab fare to lad krabang airport train station. Old school tv and channels are flickering so don't bother. Room is clean. I didn't enjoy the hotel breakfast however enjoy the strong shower
Escrito el 24 agosto 2016

andre S. de Tailandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good enough for a stop / layover in Bangkok
About 45 min from city center by taxi. Staff is nice and helpful. Pool is cleaned at least daily. When we were staying the pool was closed for one day due to a malfunction, but it was fixed quickly. Restaurant is very basic, so is breakfast. The modern next door shopping center has multiple good eating options though.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

Sharifah A. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
Just for transit hotel
Basic, parking is far, swimming pool cannot use.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2016

travis W. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Not as nice as pictures
Room looked more dated than pictures, and the wireless didn't work properly. My nearest access point had no link to the internet, and the 2nd nearest only worked when i stood on the balcony which meant swarms of mosquitos. Other than that, the place was fine and great staff.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

Dmitri F. de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
Small, basic rooms. Value for money. Lovely staff with very reasonable English. Will book the again.
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016

travis N. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
disappointed
stick of hotels that say they have a pool but cant use
Escrito el 17 agosto 2016

Christy I. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2014
1st time out of the Country
Not too close or too far from airport. Staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Cynthia J. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good
This was a great hotel that was near the airport and to be able to rest a few hours before our long flight back home. It is near a shopping mall with restaurants. The staff was very helpful and attentive. They have a free shuttle to the airport and it was a great stay, I would come again for a short stay or layover.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Hans H. de Austria
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good location
Close to the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are good.
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

Arm C. de Tailandia
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Located near the airport
average stay to catch a flight the next day.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016