o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Calle Orchard, Singapur 228518 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 2991 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (2991)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. De trabajo Spain, 27 de septiembre de 2011
Buen servicio, buena atención, limpieza y buen esp

Buena ubicación, cuartos de buen tamaño
8,3
Fue una estancia de solo un día pero me gusto la atención del personal, muy amables que es una característica de la gente en Singapur, el cuarto tenía buen tamaño, lo único que puedo decir que me gustó el interior de los ascensores, el resto fue agradable.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Existe una gran variedad de bares, pubs, restaurantes y discos, un lugar que siempre me ha gustado es Brix @ Grand Hyatt, vale la pena tomar una Corona bien fria!!!
Cecilia V. Parejas Argentina, 9 de abril de 2011
muy buena la ubicacion, pero los cuartos sucios

muy buena ubicacion
5,3
la ubicacion fue lo mejor, pero los cuartos sucios y muy pequeños. el desayuno no era bueno. la pileta normal, y para entrar al hotel habia que hacer 4 cuadras en subida...que si van de compras cuesta mucho con todos los paquetes. no tienen internet gratis en el hotel..
Carlos T. Parejas Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2010
Convencional

Ubicacion y precio de la oferta
8,7
No tenisn habitacion a la llegada pero hizieron todo lo posible para reubicarnos en oyro hoyel de categoris superior . Miy ables
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2009
singapore

esta bastante centrico, la situacion es buena.
7,3
El hotel esta bastante bien, muy bien situado a unos 10 minutos del centro de Singapore, las habitaciones no son muy amplias, pero son aceptables, el desayuno me parece un poco caro.
Consejos: hacer compras: Si deben hacer el tax free en el aeropuerto, se debe ir con tiempo, hay bastante cola.
Erwin S. Grupo Indonesia, 15 de julio de 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2014
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Grupo Kazakhstan, 13 de julio de 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Grupo Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de julio de 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Solo Australia, 4 de julio de 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3C08