o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Calle Orchard, Singapur 228518 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Vestíbulo The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Piscina The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 3018 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (3018)
Ordenar por:
Fernando L. De trabajo Spain, 27 de septiembre de 2011
Buen servicio, buena atención, limpieza y buen esp

Buena ubicación, cuartos de buen tamaño
8,3
Fue una estancia de solo un día pero me gusto la atención del personal, muy amables que es una característica de la gente en Singapur, el cuarto tenía buen tamaño, lo único que puedo decir que me gustó el interior de los ascensores, el resto fue agradable.
Consejos: vida nocturna: Existe una gran variedad de bares, pubs, restaurantes y discos, un lugar que siempre me ha gustado es Brix @ Grand Hyatt, vale la pena tomar una Corona bien fria!!!
Cecilia V. Parejas Argentina, 9 de abril de 2011
muy buena la ubicacion, pero los cuartos sucios

muy buena ubicacion
5,3
la ubicacion fue lo mejor, pero los cuartos sucios y muy pequeños. el desayuno no era bueno. la pileta normal, y para entrar al hotel habia que hacer 4 cuadras en subida...que si van de compras cuesta mucho con todos los paquetes. no tienen internet gratis en el hotel..
Carlos T. Parejas Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2010
Convencional

Ubicacion y precio de la oferta
8,7
No tenisn habitacion a la llegada pero hizieron todo lo posible para reubicarnos en oyro hoyel de categoris superior . Miy ables
Jose A. De trabajo Spain, 5 de septiembre de 2009
singapore

esta bastante centrico, la situacion es buena.
7,3
El hotel esta bastante bien, muy bien situado a unos 10 minutos del centro de Singapore, las habitaciones no son muy amplias, pero son aceptables, el desayuno me parece un poco caro.
Consejos: hacer compras: Si deben hacer el tax free en el aeropuerto, se debe ir con tiempo, hay bastante cola.
Martono D. Parejas Indonesia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de agosto de 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Sung G. Parejas Canada, 10 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. De trabajo Sri Lanka, 10 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 9 de agosto de 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingapurThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - VestíbuloThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - PiscinaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - HabitaciónThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B03