o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vistas The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vistas The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cafetería The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 884

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 730 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (730)
Ordenar por:
Tanvir A. De trabajo Bangladesh, 9 de abril de 2015
Ok type hotel

Ok type hotel
5,7
6
Tanisorn K. Grupo Thailand, 21 de febrero de 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Solo Belgium, 16 de febrero de 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Solo Hong Kong, 8 de febrero de 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Solo Singapore, 7 de febrero de 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. De trabajo United Kingdom, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. De trabajo United Kingdom, 19 de enero de 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 4 de enero de 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de enero de 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de enero de 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistasThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistasThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - CafeteríaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistasThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - VistasThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - BañoThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01