o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Centro Comercial Ortigas, Ciudad Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepción The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gimnasio The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gimnasio The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Patio de recreo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club de niños The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Centro Comercial Ortigas, Ciudad Pasig Número de habitaciones: 216
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 586 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (586)
Ordenar por:
Kyeongmin K. De trabajo South Korea, 22 de octubre de 2013
n.a

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
8
Ivan P. Solo Spain, 15 de febrero de 2013
Hotel aceptable en Ortigas

Bien situado
7,7
el hotel es bastante nuevo y está muy bien situado en el centro de negocios de ortigas, cerca del adb. no obstante, hay varias cosas que hacen que esté por debajo de otros hoteles de la zona. la habitación está bien, con todo lo que se puede esperar por el precio que se paga. el baño es un poco, como decirlo, barato. se nota que las calidades no son las mejores y eso sin duda se notará con el tiempo. otro problema a tener en cuenta es la construcción de un edificio justo al lado. si las ventanas aislaran del ruido no pasaría nada, pero no son tan buenas y llega el ruido de la obra y, en el caso de mi habitación, también de la piscina. pese a todo esto, lo recomiendo porque ante la falta de alternativas en la zona, la relación calidad/precio es aceptable.
Amy M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
Convenient and accessible

Accessible location, friendly and honest staff, affordability
9
Overall I was pleased with our stay at the "Exchange Regency". We were held-up at the beginning when the suite we were supposed to stay is still not available after 2 PM, this despite the fact that i specifically requested for an early check-in. This set-back was neutralized when an honest staff returned my cellphone that was left in the room while we were checking-out. Fortunately we were still at the reception when the attendant informed my husband that my phone was left in the room charging.
Ligaya L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
very bad hotel
3,7
very bad to stay.very hot room and ugly washrooms..
Aries B. Grupo Philippines, 19 de julio de 2014
Conveniently located.

Location Affordability Facility
6,3
There was no power when i came so they were running power set. The manager apologise and offered me a late check out which I was happy to do. Over all nice experience. Good location. My third time and surely will not be the last.
John P. De trabajo Philippines, 16 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Location, Price
7
Anna P. De trabajo Philippines, 16 de julio de 2014
Stay was just ok

Near the mall and nice room
7
The staff that welcomed me was accommodating. Too bad the typhoon damaged the power, wasn't able to have a good breakfast ("candlelight breakfast). Value for money
Patrick W. Parejas United States of America, 13 de julio de 2014
Small rooms noisey air conditioner

cleanliness,location,convenient
5,7
The bathroom was so small I was nearly unable to close the door when inside it. The room was so small I had trouble getting past the bed to the opposite side of the room.
Amado A. Parejas Philippines, 9 de julio de 2014
Awesome.

cost, close to business center, clean
8,7
It is overall good.. but i hope the hotel can provide extra room key.
Julietalia E. De trabajo Indonesia, 8 de julio de 2014
Only for 1 day, the hotel is new and clean

New, Clear Room, Nice View
8
The hotel is new and centrally located at Pasig, Ortigaz Center

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GimnasioThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GimnasioThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club de niñosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - TiendasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - InstalacionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04