o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Centro Comercial Ortigas, Ciudad Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1605 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior del hotel The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Recepción The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vestíbulo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gimnasio The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Gimnasio The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Piscina The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Patio de recreo The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club de niños The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Centro Comercial Ortigas, Ciudad Pasig Número de habitaciones: 216
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 636 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (636)
Ordenar por:
Kyeongmin K. De trabajo South Korea, 22 de octubre de 2013
n.a

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel
8
Ivan P. Solo Spain, 15 de febrero de 2013
Hotel aceptable en Ortigas

Bien situado
7,7
el hotel es bastante nuevo y está muy bien situado en el centro de negocios de ortigas, cerca del adb. no obstante, hay varias cosas que hacen que esté por debajo de otros hoteles de la zona. la habitación está bien, con todo lo que se puede esperar por el precio que se paga. el baño es un poco, como decirlo, barato. se nota que las calidades no son las mejores y eso sin duda se notará con el tiempo. otro problema a tener en cuenta es la construcción de un edificio justo al lado. si las ventanas aislaran del ruido no pasaría nada, pero no son tan buenas y llega el ruido de la obra y, en el caso de mi habitación, también de la piscina. pese a todo esto, lo recomiendo porque ante la falta de alternativas en la zona, la relación calidad/precio es aceptable.
Weng H. De trabajo Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Good Hotel

1) Clean
4,3
Maynard A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de septiembre de 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Solo Australia, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Parejas Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Sheila M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Grace S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
i didnt stay in this hotel, but my sister said, sh

kids play station
2
i didnt stay in this hotel. its my sister, and she said that she will never recomend to anyone.
Margarita R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.
Yiran H. Parejas China, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Interior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RecepciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GimnasioThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - GimnasioThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PiscinaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Patio de recreoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Club de niñosThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - TiendasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VestíbuloThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Salón de banquetesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Instalaciones recreativasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - InstalacionesThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VistasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HabitaciónThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RestauranteThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05