o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Fleming

41 Fleming Road, Distrito Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurante The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurante The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Interior del hotel The Fleming Hong Kong - Baño The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación
The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón The Fleming Hong Kong - Restaurante The Fleming Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones The Fleming Hong Kong - Business Center The Fleming Hong Kong - Recepción The Fleming Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Fleming Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación The Fleming Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Distrito Wanchai Número de habitaciones: 66
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 586 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (586)
Ordenar por:
Jose B. Parejas Spain, 12 de noviembre de 2012
Hotel muy cómodo para feria

Localizacion
7
Hotel muy cómodo si se acude a HK a visitar la feria ya que se accede a ella fácilmente. Está localizado muy cerca de la estacion de metro de Wan Chai y del Ferry para cruzar a Kowloon. Muy recomendable
Octavio M. De trabajo Argentina, 6 de noviembre de 2012
Esta bien... nada mas.

No tiene muchos... pero todo esta bien... satisfactorio.
5,7
Basicamente esta bien, pero muy frio. Y el internet wifi en la habitacion es pago y caro.
Cruz J. Solo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2012
hotel muy bien ubicado

las vistas no son muy buenas
8,3
Está bien para trabajar, ya que la localización es muy buena. el personal es muy atento y servicial, el restaurante es muy pequeño y no invita a entrar. Muy buena atención con el lobby con free wi-fi y servicio de barra gratis.
Consejos: vida nocturna: puedes tomar una cerveza por el barrio a muy buenos precios así como una masaje
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2012
hotel muy bien situado

habitación pequeña
8,3
Pedimos una habitación twin bed ya que somos dos compañeras de viaje y nos dieron una habitación muy pequeña, ya que íbamos a estar 7 días.. nos pareció muy incómodo a la hora de organizarnos.
Consejos: hacer compras: puedes ir a cualquier punto de la ciudad evitando los famosos atascos.. e incluso cruzar a Kowloon a través del ferry que está al lado.
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2012
hotel agradable

habitación pequeña
8,7
Está cerca del recinto ferial, y también de lugares de restauración rápida para poder comer algo, ya que le hotel dispone de restaurante pero es muy pequeño y la oferta no resulta muy atractiva.
Consejos: hacer compras: ir a lady´s market en Kowloon
Barbara C. Parejas Italy, 8 de abril de 2012
Buena ubicacion, habitaciones pequeñas

Ubicacion
7,3
el hotel esta a una cuadra de la parada de subte y a dos o tres de donde salen los barcos, por lo tanto muy buen ubicado. la habitacion era pequeña pero limpia y linda. me parecio cara al principio pero en hong kong todos los hoteles son caros. internet gratis en el lobby.
Cory P. Grupo Canada, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Good location, small rooms, a bit dated.

Location, Location, Location.
6,3
It was ok, it was reasonably priced for Hong Kong, apparently all hotels have small rooms in the city, so it was on par. It seemed a bit dated inside, carpets could use replacement or a good wash. Also, the toilet inside my room didnt flush properly. You had to slowly try to move the handle back and forth, and it might work on the 12th attempt to flush the toilet. I even opened up the tank but the seal/plug in back was protected so could not do a manual overide. I even told the front desk staff one morning before I went out for the day, but when I came back to the hotel around 9pm, still it wasnt fixed. Not impressive. I would only give this hotel 6.5 out of 10 for all around score.
Donald T. Solo United States of America, 8 de septiembre de 2014
location

great location - close to bars, restaurants, etc
8,3
stay at fleming was fine. staff was helpful, room was nice size especially for hong kong and location was perfect
Catherine L. De trabajo Malaysia, 5 de septiembre de 2014
stylish comfort, convenient and friendly staff

the rooms by HK standard is pretty spacious. it is well furnished and they have free drinks in the evening! the location is only 10 minutes walk to the exhibition center .
9
This is the second time I am back at this hotel. I will definitely come back again when I visit HK next.
Peter S. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Great find

Location, Room comfort and staff
9,3
After a month and a half in hospital following heart surgery, my wife and I needed a break badly. I selected The Fleming hotel from the Agoda options as it seemed to offer the best value for money in the area and the feedback from previous users was very positive. I have to say that I was not disappointed in any way. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. My requests were all met in a timely manner and the selected Executive room more than met my expectations. Of the numerous hotels around the world that I have stayed in, this is the 1st one where everything worked properly. Well done, The Fleming!! OK, I could nit-pick a couple of things but in this price range, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. They have included some nice little touches in the room to improve your personal satisfaction, showing attention to detail also including complimentary drinks in the evening. The location is just on the edge of one of the busiest commercial areas in HK, but within easy walking distance of a wide variety of restaurants, the HK Exhibition Centre and various other attractions. MTR and taxi access is easily available and yet the hotel itself is quiet. I would have no hesitation in using The Fleming again. Very well done!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Fleming Hong KongThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - Interior del hotelThe Fleming Hong Kong - BañoThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónThe Fleming Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesThe Fleming Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Fleming Hong Kong - RecepciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Fleming Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Fleming Hong Kong - Comida y bebidaThe Fleming Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3B07