o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 71

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 223 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (223)
Ordenar por:
Ester S. Grupo Spain, 31 de marzo de 2013
Hotel tranquilo y cerca de la playa

limpieza, personal y ubicaci;on
7,3
Muy bien. Hotel muy tranquilo y cercano a la playa. Piscina grande
Mar P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
muy bonito

La piscina
8
nos ha gustado mucho el hotel, internet es lo peor ya que te den un ticket para un dia y tienes que ir poniendo la contrasena cada vez que te conectas. La piscina y el bar dentro de la piscina lo mejor. La situacion muy buena, cerca de la playa y cerca de todo
Baoyan H. Parejas China, 16 de agosto de 2014
Worthy

room,environment,food
9,3
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Atika J. Grupo Thailand, 8 de mayo de 2014
Bad service mind, no helpfulness, food not good

I have bad experience with this hotel including room, service and food.
3,3
Ronald F. Parejas Australia, 3 de mayo de 2014
STERILE 5 STAR

RECEPTION STAFF, BREAKFAST, POOL WITH SWIM UP BAR
8,3
APART FROM THE RECEPTION STAFF, ALL OTHERS VERY CLINICAL, A SMILE AND THAT IS ALL. THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESSLY CLEAN, THE STAFF ATTEND TO EVERY REQUEST IMMEDIATELY BUT EXPENSIVE AND THE ONLY REASON WE STAY (WE LIVE IN KARON, PHUKET) WAS A BIT AF LUXURY WHILE AGODA HAD THE SPECIAL AVAILABLE. WOULD NOT EVEN CONSIDER AT NORMAL RATE. BREAKFAST LARGE CHOICE BUT STAFF CANNOT COOK EGGS.
Anika M. Parejas Canada, 1 de mayo de 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool.

breakfast, swimming pool, friendly staff
6,3
We checked in late and the process was quick with a refreshing welcome drink. The pool was quite nice although it rained a lot while we were there! Lots of sunbeds. Quite good value for money with breakfast included.
Chik M. Parejas Singapore, 18 de abril de 2014
Great!

near beach
6
Great!
Tara D. Familias (niños mayores) India, 16 de abril de 2014
Great experience!

Staff! Swimming pool! Rooms!
9
We had a very good stay at Front Village. We had booked the room with a max capacity of 2 adults. When I called and requested for an extra person, they upgraded our room for the family room for the same price as the original room. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The swimming pool is very nice and they have a happy hour. It is located very close to Karon beach, about 2 min walk. The only downside was the walk to the beach meant you had to pass the sewage very briefly. Overall had a great stay and would recommend this place!
Kate W. Grupo Australia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Catherine A. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 15 de febrero de 2014
Handy and relaxing

Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
9
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C01