o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Front Village Hotel

566 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Habitación The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Restaurante The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Spa The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vestíbulo The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Vistas The Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Ubicación: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 71

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 205 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (205)
Ester S. Grupo Spain, 31 de marzo de 2013
Hotel tranquilo y cerca de la playa

limpieza, personal y ubicaci;on
7,3
Muy bien. Hotel muy tranquilo y cercano a la playa. Piscina grande
Mar P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 8 de octubre de 2012
muy bonito

La piscina
8
nos ha gustado mucho el hotel, internet es lo peor ya que te den un ticket para un dia y tienes que ir poniendo la contrasena cada vez que te conectas. La piscina y el bar dentro de la piscina lo mejor. La situacion muy buena, cerca de la playa y cerca de todo
Kate W. Grupo Australia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Stunning hotel with lovely staff

Staff, rooms, food
9,3
The staff were absolutely superb, and their English was amazing, so this was our first experience. We were taken to our room, which was a king bed when we requested twin, so we got a free upgrade, and the room was perfect, with sea views. The pools were lovely, with a swim-up bar, and the cocktails were the only disappointment of our stay. Breakfast buffet was extensive and of high quality, and the location was close to the beach, the main precinct of Patak Road, and also Patong. We would highly recommend the Front Village.
Diane D. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de diciembre de 2013
pleasant attentive polite staff

Staff polite - -good reception people -great cleaners
7,3
It was ok But as we told them the breakfast in no way caters for Western/Europeon visitors Food is boring -cold and runs out of key items It starts day badly
Michele L. Parejas Australia, 28 de noviembre de 2013
Can get better hotel closer to amenities

The pool - breakfast staff and pool bar staff
6,3
If it wasn't for the dinning staff and pool bar staff this hotel would struggle. The staff at reception could not understand you or didn't want to help you, we asked about Internet told it was $600THB a day, only to find out that we could obtain 7 days for $1000THB from another guest. The internet hardly worked in the room. The pool area is nice.
Irene I. Parejas Spain, 19 de noviembre de 2013
Nice hotel but too noisy

location, friendly staff and pool
7
the room was too noisy, we had to change rooms because at 6 am we could hear all noises coming from the kitchen that woke us up
Andrew H. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 31 de octubre de 2013
upgraded, nice, value

staff, room size, breakfast
9
We were upgraded which was nice with a baby. They had a cot for our little guy. Nice clean rooms with huge bed. Breakfast is great. No free wifi - but whatever your in phuket. Expensive to taxi anywhere - rent a scooter/car. about 10 min walk to any shops/food/beach. 15 min taxi to another beach/big mall. 800baht from the airport if you walk to the taxis. when booking a trip back book at the tour company shops. Give yourself extra time if they dont show up on time.
Snezana S. Parejas Serbian, 29 de octubre de 2013
beach, great hotel, excellent holiday

buffet breakfast, king size bed, great room
10
The Front Village Hotel is excellent hotel with large rooms,large king size beds and excellent breakfast. Staff is great. I can recommend this hotel. Excellent!
Waraporn S. Grupo Thailand, 26 de octubre de 2013
Great holiday!

Friendly staff, location, pool
9,3
Quick check-in/check out, very friendly & helpfull staffs.Close to Karon beach and public park suit for jogging in the morning.
Waraporn S. Grupo Thailand, 26 de octubre de 2013
Great holiday.

Friendly staff, Service mind, location.
9,3
Overall it values for money, very helpfull staff with service mind, good enough breakfast. Close to "Karon beach" about 5 minutes walking,jogging in the morning just across the road in front of the hotel. Relax place to stay and not so far from restaurants and other facilities you need!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Front Village Hotel PhuketThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - RestauranteThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VistasThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - PiscinaThe Front Village Hotel Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03