o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 049178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Entrada The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Piscina The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Piscina The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Alrededores The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Piscina The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 399
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 1350 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1350)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo C. Grupo Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel de 5* con la mejor ubicación posible

Gran hotel con un excelente servicio y con la mejor ubicación posible. El desayuno es excepcional.
9
Al llegar al hotel enseguida te da cuenta que estás en un cinco estrellas. El precio aunque un poco elevado merece la pensa dado que se encuentra ubicado en el mejor sitio de la ciudad: cerca del metro, de la zona de restaurantes, de los principales lugares de interés, etc. El desayuno es excepcional, si bien es cierto que a determinadas horas hay que esperar un poco para que te asignen una mesa. En resumen, un diez para el hotel.
Ong S. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
My review

Pool, building, staff
9,7
Great! Love to visit again and try out better rooms !! =)
Alamsyah S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent Service

Staff performance....very polite and courteous. Facilities were great. Rooms were fantastic...spacious,tidy and clean. Hotel staff service was top notch fantastic.
8,7
Overall it was great and unforgettable. Service was extremely unexpected....fantastic. Only one setback...there wasn't any halal food for muslims...so me and family had to go out to get fine dining. I hope they would cater for muslims at least. I would definitely recommend Fullerton to my friends and family but will warn them of not having halal food.
Siti Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Good Stay

Spacious Room, Good Service, Clean
8
Sng M. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
shockingly terrible from start to end

the fullerton hotel
2
i’m a marriott platinum elite member for several years, and have stayed literally hundreds of nights at many countries (incl. singapore) for business. was recommended by a singaporean acquaintance to stay at this "iconic" hotel for a change, so i gave it a go. and if the experience was good, i would’ve ultimately transferred all my stays in singapore there going forward. what a terrible decision of mine. i had 2 rooms at the fullerton (room 336 & 338) for fri-sun sep 12th-14th 2014. the car park is ~5 mins walk from the lobby, with poor walking directions. plus i had 2 trolley bags (1 was very large & heavy). the carpeted floor made it extremely hard to drag with me. upon arriving at the hotel’s lg, 2 hotel staff in suits just stared and nodded at me (rather than offering to help with my luggage like any other normal hotel). at the check-in desk, still not 1 person including the person checking me in offered to help with my luggage. next when i voiced some difficulties with entering the car park to them, i was shockingly told i was being “sarcastic”. unbelievable. the rooms had a stale smell in the air like water trapped for awhile. the carpark is free for guests if you request for a voucher, which i wasn’t told of until i asked. (like they were hoping no one asked so they could profit extra from parking.) i had asked a favour to the concierge to have my room service food at the lobby dining area to not disturb my room guest, which he said ok to. 10 minutes after sitting down, waiter comes to me saying the area is closed. we got repeatedly locked out of our rooms as the room cards just didn’t work again & again (twice right after we had just gotten replacements). simply appears we were too unimportant a customer, or that foreigners like malaysians were not welcome there. good luck to anyone who has booked a night there.
Seng F. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Expect the best service

Staff, comfort, and location
9
Saravanan R. Parejas Singapore, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Valet service was excellent and all was nice!

Rain shower, ambience, location
8,3
It was a pleasant experience with smiles and great service especially from the valet. The reception service was good as well and we were tested to a piece of delicious cake for my husbands bday! Location was very central to esplanade, as well as boat quay and Clarke quay abit further!
Carl D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Superb

Heritage, Location, Quality
10
Every moment is Magnificent, from the minute I walk through the revolving doors to the moment I get into the taxi back to Changi That's why I stay at Fullerton every time I am in Singapore Singapore has some superb hotels, but many of them are still nothing more than a sterile box once you get to your room..........The Fullerton is a genuine "class act"
Claudio D. Solo Argentina, 30 de agosto de 2014
Beautiful lobby and building

Comfort , service and location
8
Nice deco, beautiful lobby and friendly staffs, check in and check out is quick, in room dining standard is good.
Valuecap S. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
great

Old world charm in the city state
10
It was perfect. Hotel was centrally located with excellent service. Kudos to the valet service. Everyone knows me by name. Good breakfast spread.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Fullerton Hotel SingapurThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - EntradaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - GimnasioThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - GimnasioThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - BañoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - BañoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07