o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Fullerton Hotel

1 Fullerton Square, Distrito Marina Bay, Singapur 049178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Entrada The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Gimnasio The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Spa The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Piscina The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Piscina The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotel The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Sala de reuniones The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Alrededores The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Piscina The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante The Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Marina Bay Número de habitaciones: 399
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 1287 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1287)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo C. Grupo Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel de 5* con la mejor ubicación posible

Gran hotel con un excelente servicio y con la mejor ubicación posible. El desayuno es excepcional.
9
Al llegar al hotel enseguida te da cuenta que estás en un cinco estrellas. El precio aunque un poco elevado merece la pensa dado que se encuentra ubicado en el mejor sitio de la ciudad: cerca del metro, de la zona de restaurantes, de los principales lugares de interés, etc. El desayuno es excepcional, si bien es cierto que a determinadas horas hay que esperar un poco para que te asignen una mesa. En resumen, un diez para el hotel.
Paul W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 21 de julio de 2014
A Singapore icon

Location, ambience and service
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times. The service is always excellent and the location superb. It helps if you can get the room of your choice, preferably with river views.
Colin P. Parejas Australia, 20 de julio de 2014
No respect for privacy

Location
5
I had the "do not disturb" sign on because I wanted to have a nap. The staff phoned me to ask me whether I was enjoying my stay. This phone call woke me up. After I explained that they woke me up, they still wanted to talk to me about my stay. What were they thinking when they disturbed me in my room? Why did you try to continue the phone call after I told them that they had just woke me up? Do the staff have Aspergers?
Eric D. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and enjoyable view
Rutchanee K. Parejas Thailand, 20 de julio de 2014
great

location,service,beautiful
9,7
Felicia L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
REcommended

Clean hotel, accomodating staff and good location
9
The receptionist that served me was not the most friendly. Probably because I am local, hence she left out the important details such as wifi availability, check out timing, breakfast timings, etc. I overheard the next counter telling a Japanese couple all these information. Overall, the room was extremely clean and comfortable. The toilets were very well kept. Room service was great too. The staff obliged to our requests to bring in extra pillows at night. The staff managing the pool was also very courteous and provided excellent service. He made sure that all guests were comfortable, and even helped to lay out the towels on the deck chair - this is something I was not expecting. Lovely hotel with a great location!
Lin C. Parejas Taiwan, 15 de julio de 2014
great

good location
8
Nelson S. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de julio de 2014
5 star hotel, 3 stars service

centrally located, looks great outside
4,3
The hotel looks great outside, however the rooms and service are 3 stars only, does not worth the money
Dom B. Grupo United States of America, 7 de julio de 2014
great location. easily walkable to many things.

location, design, staff
9,3
great stay with many things which we wanted to do within walking distance. one of my favorite hotels in Singapore.
Seungyeon P. Parejas South Korea, 6 de julio de 2014
unforgettable stay with elegant Fullerton Hotel

nice room, swimming pool and great breakfast
9,7
Friendly staff, nice breakfast and elegant room. Overall, we were very happy to stay here for our 4th wedding anniversary and hotel gave us unforgettable time. Also hotel location is best in Singapore. It's close to clarke quay, merlion and city hotel. Most nice moment is having breakfast beside Singapore river. We'll visit here again!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Fullerton Hotel SingapurThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - EntradaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - GimnasioThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Sala de reunionesThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - AlrededoresThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - VestíbuloThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - GimnasioThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - SuiteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - RestauranteThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - PiscinaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - SpaThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - BañoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - BañoThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Interior del hotelThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - HabitaciónThe Fullerton Hotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07