Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,8
basado en 1743 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1743 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 8,2
Ordenar por

Karmen S. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2016
not bad
not bad
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Christopher G. de Bélgica
De trabajo
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good Stay, Great location
A good heritage hotel, one of the grand dames of Singapore, well located with easy access everywhere, pool is quite small and gets filled up quickly with kids making it impossible to swim. Good service, food is average and better at other nearby establishments for the same price.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

Mega F. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in julio de 2016
More than excellent
This hotel is a very good place to stay
Escrito el 10 julio 2016

juliana T. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2016
A great short vacation with family
We decided to upgrade our room to enjoy the strait club facility. Nice service from all the staffs. The only thing that can be improved is the size of the room, too small. But overall experience is very nice. Foods was delish as well. Will go back again for sure since the kids also had a blat staying there.
Escrito el 05 julio 2016

Roth T. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en junio de 2016
Disappointed with Staff
I decided to give the staff satisfactory because my young son like one staff and had asked to photo with her and she rejected him. At first we are saw her at the Merlion status at Starbuck and just before our checked out we spot her inside of our Fullerton Hotel and my wife approached her again sincerely but she too was rejected. She should be happy and sincere about a little son like her and appreciated her beauty moreover sincere rather then rejecting my little son requested twice. So in this case, I would stay at 3 stars.
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

zheng Y. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2015
Great services
Tend to be full most of the time, may not be that easy to extend your stay on the spot.
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Erwin L. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in junio de 2016
average
big room but small bed
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

Edward J. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in junio de 2016
Best staycation ever!
We celebrate our 6 year anniv at fullerton. I can say no need to think twice if you looking for a best hotel here in sg... a place u can call Home!
Escrito el 27 junio 2016

michelle F. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in junio de 2016
Great experience during check in
We were greeted with pleasant surprises with we check in to our room adn during our stay (I mentioned that I am celebrating my husband's birthday). Staffs are polite and room are clean. We will definitely be back for more occasions.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016

AISHA A. de Singapur
Grupo
1 noche in junio de 2016
Love it!
Staff were helpful and friendly. The building was simply majestic. Room was spacious and clean. Good location as well. Next to a Starbucks as well as the Victoria Concert Hall. Just a 10 minute walk from Esplanade.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016