o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Suite The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Baño The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 141

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 2000 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (2000)
Ordenar por:
Silvia P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 3 de febrero de 2013
Hotel para ir a dormir

Ubicación, cómodo y limpio.
4,7
Hotel bien ubicado.
Jesus L. Familias (niños mayores) Spain, 23 de marzo de 2011
Ubicación - Precio

Las vustas de alguna habitaciones
8,7
la ubicación del hotel es muy buena, el tren para subir a los peak a cinco minutos andando, al ferry con taxi entre cinco y diez minutos, un gran parque enfrente. las habitaciones algo pequeñas pero lo suple la vista de la ciudad que tienen algunas. el hotel es asequible y limpio. piden la tarjeta de credito para fijar fianza y la retienen varios días. la recepción correcta. el restaurante local barato y bien.
Jorge A. Parejas Spain, 19 de agosto de 2009
muy buena relacion calidad percio

la situacion,
6,7
el hotel está muy bien situado, las habiataciones puede que sean un poco pequeñas pero son agardables, sobretodo si te dan unas con buenas vistas. se ve toda la ciudad. es un hotel muy recomendable. barato, limpio, tranquilo. el desayuno no es maravilloso pero está bien.
David R. De trabajo Spain, 15 de agosto de 2009
Buena opción.

Limpio, habitación espaciosa. Staff muy amable y servicial. Buen desayuno.
8,3
Marco C. De trabajo Italy, 18 de julio de 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. De trabajo United Kingdom, 17 de julio de 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Parejas Australia, 16 de julio de 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. De trabajo Kazakhstan, 14 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. De trabajo Netherlands, 8 de julio de 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7
Judith R. Solo Canada, 7 de julio de 2014
reasonably priced

location, cleanliness, modern style room
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - BañoThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Garden View – YWCA Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01