arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,9
basado en 47 opiniones
Excelente 9,4
basado en 969 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 47 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,3
  • Servicios 10,0
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 9,1
  • Calidad-precio 8,8
  • Restauración 8,7

Hermanus G.
Reino Unido
16 julio 2013
Booked for one night only.......
Ambiance, staff and location
Excellent......I am still here! As a result of what I experienced, I decided to cancel my other accommodation arrangements ( staying for free in my daughters flat, 2 blocks away from the Hotel ) and checked in for a further 4 nights! Cannot give a better endorsement than this!

Debi
Sudáfrica
09 marzo 2016
Stunning location, rooms and service,...
The beds were super comfortable and the rooms spacious and had everything that one could ask for. Very well situated and the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient.
There was nothing that we didn't like.

Anonymous
Francia
03 marzo 2016
Very good
Staff fantastic - bed great.

Timothy V.
Reino Unido
14 julio 2013
Excellent in all ways welcoming accommodating .
Breakfast , welcome and advicefrom staff helping ensure the best possible stay.Nothing too much trouble.
Absolutely perfect for any traveller the welcome and most impressed as travelling alone that an emergency contact was taken on arrival. I was anxious about staying in South Africa but the staff ensured I made the very best of my five nights and made me feel safe and secure . Great Sauna pool and Jacuzzi . Philip and his staff team the best I have ever had incuding many previous visits to hotels in Europe and SE Asia.

Taryn H.
Sudáfrica
04 julio 2013
Professional, comfortable and unpretentious.
Staff, Vibe and Pool
Professional, comfortable and unpretentious. This boutique hotel had welcoming, attentive and friendly staff who were happy to accommodate my unusual hours and demands. The hotel seems to attract a melting pot of local and international private and business travellers. If weather and time permitted, I would have spent hours lazing around their beautiful pool and socialising around the viby bar at sunset. A real surprise.

Andrew
Estados Unidos
28 febrero 2016
Great place for a bit...
Everything about this place is 5*. The room was very spacious and the bed very comfy, the sun lounge area was really good and the breakfast was amazing!

Anonymous
Francia
23 febrero 2016
A dash of boutique flair...
Staff at front desk - super friendly and helpful Great breakfast

estienne F.
Sudáfrica
21 junio 2013
Greta
Friendliness and style
Always great. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gunther D.
Sudáfrica
21 junio 2013
Incredible Stay - Highly Recocmended
The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, Friendly staff & very delicious breakfasts
The beds are far to comfortable, where I am normally a early riser, I was late every single morning as I just could not get out of my.

Laura
Sudáfrica
21 febrero 2016
Best in the West
What an amazing experience!

Tebogo
Sudáfrica
20 febrero 2016
Best "staycation' venue EVER!
OMG!!! where do I start? Attentive kind staff, personal attention to detail. Abigail, Mark, Primrose, Derrick, to name a few, absolutely outstanding. I will come back here again. Nothing is too much ...

Granville H.
Sudáfrica
17 junio 2013
Good layout frienldy service
Breakfast, facilities, layout

Marcelo B.
Brasil
14 junio 2013
A Great hotel.
Confortable, very attentive, peacefull

Anonymous
Estados Unidos
19 febrero 2016
Cockroach in room 4
There were a few staff members who were really great, including Jayson, Primrose, and Mark. There were others, but I didn't catch their names, who also made my stay very pleasant. Unfortunately...
There was a live cockroach in my room. When I notified a staff member, (white middle-aged redhead named Julia), she blamed it on the building next door. Seriously?!! Unacceptable.

Kevin
Sudáfrica
18 febrero 2016
Absolutely worth a stay in...
The service and staff are very attentive and go that extra mile for a comfortable stay. We received a car was and detail which was not expected. I loved the nespresso machine in the room! A great ...
Didn't have enough time to make use of the car rentals available

estienne F.
Sudáfrica
29 abril 2013
Hotel run, but still feels like home sweet home!
Great staff! Gay Oriented! Hi End!
I am a regular at the Glen! If I don't get there at least every 3 months, I feel like I am missing the Glen. This is because of the great service from its staff, in particular from a guy who always makes you feel welcome and special. The rest of the staff will always greet you in person, and go out of their way to see you are a happy customer. It's super clean, very up market and operates on a "strait friendly" basis which always makes it a happy place with great guest to hang out with at any of the two stunning bars. The spa facilities is always a treat and stays open until 11pm, it's clean and professional. The only sad part is that The Glen becomes more strait orientated lately, and attracts older couples who does not fit the aura of The Glen, Not surprising I bump into a young woman when I wanted to use the jacuzzi, and the question was popped by her: am I allowed to be in here? Uncomfortable situation for both of us. Other then this, The Glen remains a amazing place with very competitive prizes. Well done to an amazing place!

Granville H.
Sudáfrica
28 abril 2013
Definately a place to go back to
Layout, facilities and breakfast
I had a very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the spa facilities. Staff in general very friendly with good service. Excellent hotel layout with great breakfast. One of my first choices when staying in Sea Point

Anonymous
Portugal
17 febrero 2016
Great confortable place, fantastic breakfast.
Amazing confortable place. The staff is so nice and prompt to make sure you are confortable. The breakfast is amazing.

Patrick
Sudáfrica
15 febrero 2016
Good
Value for money - clearly not attracting business trade

Hilton G.
Sudáfrica
21 abril 2013
Short but not so sweet
Breakfasts, Fast check-in, Friendly staff
Overall the stay was OK. We checked-in swiftly and were greeted by friendly staff. Breakfasts were really good, as we could also order from a breakfast menu in addition to the buffet, which although not large was simply delicious.