Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 196 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (196)
Ordenar por:
Alberto M. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2012
hotel decepcionante

buena ubicacion
5,3
La habitacion daba a las escaleras del hotel de enfrente a menos de 2 metros. Cambiaba bastante respecto de las fotos de la pagina web. Un poco ruinoso y caro si lo comparo con el resto de hoteles en los que estuve en mi viaje por tailandia, aunque quizas es lo normal en patong. Lo bueno es que no es ruidoso y no esta mal situado, pero a mi entender caro para lo que ofrecen. El aire acondicionado bastante viejo, hacia mucho ruido, y se aseguran de que no lo tengas encendido cuando no estas, por lo que cuando llegas a la habitacion es un horno y tarda bastante en enfriarse la habitacion, si es que lo consigues. El trato no fue malo ni bueno, correcto, punto.
Lauren M. Parejas Australia, 23 de noviembre de 2015
Good value and great location

Clean room, friendly staff, great location
8,3
Superior balcony room was adequate, comfortable. The hotel's location only one minute from the beach and the main drag is its best feature. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Thaw Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Myanmar, 31 de octubre de 2015
Nice place

Room is clean,tidy and good space
10
Relax sleep
Ronald W. Parejas Australia, 19 de octubre de 2015
Awesome
6
Can i please get into my account so I can another hotel,because Agoda keeps telling me i don't know my email address
John L. Parejas Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2015
Very nice hotel,friendly staff

Friendly staff,near the beach
10
Nice
Perla T. Parejas Italy, 18 de julio de 2015
Very nice location and very friendly staff

very clean, nice staff, located in the hearth of Patong!
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big and comfortable. We also had a nice balcony! It's definitely worth the money! Just 2 minutes walk to the beach. The staff is very friendly and helpful, They all speak good English! P.s. They also have real Italian espresso!
John W. Solo Australia, 10 de julio de 2015
Okay for a short stay

Location, staff and service.
7,7
Room was clean and tidy , staff very friendly and helpful, the room was as expected and overall for the location it is good value for money. Handy to Parting beach and eateries everywhere.
Nur L. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de mayo de 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Alvin S. Grupo Indonesia, 13 de mayo de 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Joel B. Solo Australia, 4 de mayo de 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
1 de 1 comentario
The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CafeteríaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - CafeteríaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Comida y bebidaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RecepciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BañoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - VestíbuloThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - AlrededoresThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BañoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Business CenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BañoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BañoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BañoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SuiteThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Cocina


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05