o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotel The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Tiendas The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Alrededores The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Playa The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Vestíbulo The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (174)
Ordenar por:
Alberto M. Parejas Spain, 23 de diciembre de 2012
hotel decepcionante

buena ubicacion
5,3
La habitacion daba a las escaleras del hotel de enfrente a menos de 2 metros. Cambiaba bastante respecto de las fotos de la pagina web. Un poco ruinoso y caro si lo comparo con el resto de hoteles en los que estuve en mi viaje por tailandia, aunque quizas es lo normal en patong. Lo bueno es que no es ruidoso y no esta mal situado, pero a mi entender caro para lo que ofrecen. El aire acondicionado bastante viejo, hacia mucho ruido, y se aseguran de que no lo tengas encendido cuando no estas, por lo que cuando llegas a la habitacion es un horno y tarda bastante en enfriarse la habitacion, si es que lo consigues. El trato no fue malo ni bueno, correcto, punto.
Mark I. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.
Charlotte C. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 4 de agosto de 2014
Love it

Clean staff friendly right on to of the beach and shopping
10
Lovely I would go back again
Rohan N. Grupo India, 19 de mayo de 2014
Great Value at centre of the "happening" location

Location to Patong beach and shopping areas, Budget
8
The hotel is well maintained and clean. It is certainly good value for money and the location is very close to Patong beach and bangla road. The staff is pretty friendly as they were able to address our needs fairly quickly.
Papaiah K. Solo India, 17 de marzo de 2014
Affordable, access, clean, light sleeper(pick room

Access, budget, clean for this price
8,3
Inexpensive 5 day stay. Close to beach, nightlife. Expect clean towels and sheet, but not decor/great shower/tub. A adman travels next door is a good place to book island trips, boxing matches, or shows
Joy M. Solo United States of America, 31 de diciembre de 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, comfortable and convenient
8,3
no serious issues, however the internet was sporadic. It was quiet given that it was so close to night-life and entertainment facilities. The staff was extremely friendly and knew who you were as you came and went.
Ritz A. Grupo Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2013
Value for your money

close to the beach, close to food chains and convenience stores, clean
6
The room was okay. One staff, however, was not that friendly and accommodating. When our ride for the tour arrived, we were still inside our room instead of the lobby. The staff knocked loudly saying that next time we should be on time since they don't have the luxury of the time to fetch us in our rooms. A nicer way of reminding us could have been done.
Dianne C. Parejas Philippines, 6 de noviembre de 2013
great!

staffs are very friendly, room very affordable and very near to the beach
9,3
Helen R. Solo United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2013
Good value

Price, location and staff
7,3
The room was cleaned when you asked for it to be. Location was good as it was central, close to the beach but also quiet at night. They booked a minibus for me to the airport. Lots of places to eat nearby. Had no issue with "friends" staying over! Great value for money. No lift though so being on the top floor might be an issue for some.
Dana M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2013
Good Price for Short Visit

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
7,7
The hotel was fine for our needs but the beds were the least comfortable of our stay in Thailand. I think for the price, we couldn't have done better.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - TiendasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - AlrededoresThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - VestíbuloThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Balcón/TerrazaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - BañoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - VestíbuloThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Interior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - AlrededoresThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Instalaciones recreativasThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Exterior del hotelThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - PlayaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HabitaciónThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - The Grand Orchid Inn, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05